Aktivita
The Trouble With Henry And Zoe

The Trouble With Henry And Zoe


10,95 €
Na objednávku

A heart-warming and funny novel about love and the choices we make. How bad choices can lead to good things, and how life is never what you expect it to be. Perfect for fans of One Day and Me Before You, from the author of The Two of Us.
Henry and Zoe have more in common than they realise. For a start, they both have pasts they'd rather leave behind.
After jilting his childhood sweetheart on the eve of their wedding, Henry makes a break for London. He has no friends, no job, no home, no plan.
Zoe has great friends, two jobs, a new house, and a big scary plan. After a traumatic, life-changing event, she plans to leave London and spend a year travelling. Alone.
If Henry and Zoe had met one year ago, things might have worked out differently. But that s not the way life works. They meet seven months after their worlds have been turned upside down. And four months before Zoe is due to climb on a plane...


Podrobnosti

Autor Andy Jones
Vydavateľ Simon & Schuster
Jazyk anglický
Väzbamäkká
Počet strán464
Formát26.6 x 13.2 cm
EAN9781471142468
Rok vydania2016
Edícia Súčasná beletria

Autor

Andy Jones

Ďalšie knihy autora z oddelenia Knihy v angličtine

Two of Us

Two of Us

Andy Jones
10,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní
Two Of Us

Two Of Us

Andy Jones
10,95 €
Na objednávku

Podobné knihy

You Are Not Alone

You Are Not Alone

Greer Hendricks, Sarah Pekkanen
17,50 €
Dodanie do 21 dní
Little Beach Street Bakery

Little Beach Street Bakery

Jenny Colgan
10,50 €
Na objednávku
Secret Hours

Secret Hours

Santa Montefiore
11,95 €
apríl 2020 (predobjednávka)
Paper Swans

Paper Swans

Jessica Thompson
9,50 €
Na objednávku
Last Minute

Last Minute

Jeff Abbott
8,99 €
Na objednávku
The Crow Girl

The Crow Girl

Erik Axl Sund
10,95 €
Na objednávku

Názory čitateľov

Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!