Aktivita
The Twisted Tree

The Twisted Tree


10,95 €
Na objednávku

Part ghost story, part Nordic thriller - this is a twisty, tense and spooky YA debut, perfect for fans of CORALINE and Michelle Paver's DARK MATTER.

Martha can tell things about a person just by touching their clothes, as if their emotions and memories have been absorbed into the material. It started the day she fell from the tree at her grandma's cabin and became blind in one eye.

Determined to understand her strange ability, Martha sets off to visit her grandmother, Mormor - only to discover Mormor is dead, a peculiar boy is in her cabin and a terrifying creature is on the loose.

Then the spinning wheel starts creaking, books move around and terror creeps in . . .

Set in the remote snows of contemporary Norway, THE TWISTED TREE is a ghost story that twists and turns - and never takes you quite where you'd expect.


Podrobnosti

Autor Rachel Burge
Vydavateľ Hot Key Books
Jazyk anglický
Väzbamäkká
Počet strán256
Formát129 x 198 mm
EAN9781471407765
Rok vydania2019
Edícia Fantasy a science fiction

Autor

Rachel Burge

Podobné knihy

New Annotated H.P. Lovecraft

New Annotated H.P. Lovecraft

H. P. Lovecraft, Leslie S. Klinger, Alan Moore
35,00 €
Na objednávku
Thief Of Time

Thief Of Time

Terry Pratchett
14,95 €
Na sklade
Artemis

Artemis

Andy Weir
10,50 €
Dodanie do 21 dní
Spellslinger

Spellslinger

Sebastien de Castell
11,95 €
Na sklade
The Last Wish : Introducing the Witcher

The Last Wish : Introducing the Witcher

Andrzej Sapkowski
12,50 €
Na sklade
Library Of Souls

Library Of Souls

Ransom Riggs
10,50 €
Na sklade

Názory čitateľov

Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!