Aktivita
The Twisted Tree

The Twisted Tree


10,95 €
Momentálne nedostupné

Part ghost story, part Nordic thriller - this is a twisty, tense and spooky YA debut, perfect for fans of CORALINE and Michelle Paver's DARK MATTER.

Martha can tell things about a person just by touching their clothes, as if their emotions and memories have been absorbed into the material. It started the day she fell from the tree at her grandma's cabin and became blind in one eye.

Determined to understand her strange ability, Martha sets off to visit her grandmother, Mormor - only to discover Mormor is dead, a peculiar boy is in her cabin and a terrifying creature is on the loose.

Then the spinning wheel starts creaking, books move around and terror creeps in . . .

Set in the remote snows of contemporary Norway, THE TWISTED TREE is a ghost story that twists and turns - and never takes you quite where you'd expect.


Podrobnosti

Autor Rachel Burge
Vydavateľ Hot Key Books
Jazyk anglický
Väzbamäkká
Počet strán256
Formát129 x 198 mm
EAN9781471407765
Rok vydania2019
Edícia Fantasy a science fiction

Autor

Rachel Burge

Podobné knihy

The Boy on the Bridge

The Boy on the Bridge

M. R. Carey
10,95 €
Momentálne nedostupné
Magnus Chase and the Ship of the Dead

Magnus Chase and the Ship of the Dead

Rick Riordan
11,95 €
Momentálne nedostupné
Baptism of Fire

Baptism of Fire

Andrzej Sapkowski
11,50 €
Na sklade
Feast of Crows

Feast of Crows

George R. R. Martin
9,50 €
Momentálne nedostupné
Armada

Armada

Ernest Cline
16,95 €
Momentálne nedostupné
Kingdom of Ash

Kingdom of Ash

Sarah J. Maas
18,95 €
Momentálne nedostupné

Názory čitateľov

Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!