Aktivita
This Place is Still Beautiful

This Place is Still Beautiful


10,95 €
Na sklade

Two sisters. A shocking racist incident. The summer that will change both of their lives forever.

Annalie and Margaret are sisters who agree on only one thing: that they have nothing in common. Annalie is seventeen: sweet, content, and looking forward to a summer of flirting with the most popular boy in school. Margaret is nineteen: ambitious, a warrior for social justice, and desperate to forget her ex-boyfriend in New York City.

When their family is the victim of a racial attack, Annalie tries to pretend it never happened - but Margaret wants to fight back. Suddenly their relationship - and all the ones around them - are hanging by a thread. And then a crushing secret threatens to tear them apart forever .

. . A beautiful and powerful story about family, identity and the secrets we keep, perfect for fans of Angie Thomas, Nicola Yoon, and Adam Silvera.


Podrobnosti

Autor XiXi Tian
Vydavateľ Penguin Books
Jazyk anglický
Väzbamäkká
Počet strán368
Formát198 x 129
EAN9780241532614
Rok vydania2022
Edícia Beletria pre deti a mládež

Autor

XiXi Tian

Podobné knihy

Our Chemical Hearts

Our Chemical Hearts

Krystal Sutherland
10,95 €
Na sklade
Hell Followed with Us

Hell Followed with Us

Andrew Joseph White
21,95 €
Na sklade
Doctor Who 12 Doctors 12 Stories

Doctor Who 12 Doctors 12 Stories

Malorie Blackman, Holly Black, Neil Gaiman, Derek Landy, Charlie Higson, Alex Scarrow, Richelle Mead, Patrick Ness, Philip Reeve, Marcus Sedgwick
16,50 €
Na objednávku
Lightbringer

Lightbringer

Claire Legrand
13,95 €
Na sklade
Life and Death

Life and Death

Stephenie Meyer
12,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní
Wonderful Wizard of Oz Classics Reimagined

Wonderful Wizard of Oz Classics Reimagined

Lyman Frank Baum, Olimpia Zagnoli
27,95 €
Na sklade

Názory čitateľov

Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!