Aktivita
Trapped

Trapped


10,50 €
Na sklade

`Gritty and gripping - by a star in the making.' Kimberley Chambers A gritty, gangland Romeo and Juliet story from bestselling author Jacqui Rose, Trapped is perfect for fans of Jessie Keane and Martina Cole. As teenagers, Maggie Donaldson and Johnny Taylor fell hard and fast in love. But they didn't know they were from rival gangland families in London's criminal underworld.

Going public with their relationship would have brought them more trouble than they could handle, so for years they concealed the truth. But their house of cards won't be safe for much longer. Maggie's violent father Max has always been out for the Taylors' blood and treats his own family with barely more sympathy.

There's a long-buried reason for the vendetta that no one talks about, a secret so shocking it could tear each family - and Maggie and Johnny - apart... A gritty story of bitter feuds and unbreakable bonds, Trapped is the perfect read for fans of Mandasue Heller and Martina Cole.


Podrobnosti

Autor Jacqui Rose
Vydavateľ Avon
Jazyk anglický
Väzbamäkká
Počet strán368
Formát197 x 138 mm
EAN9781847563217
Rok vydania2013
Edícia Súčasná beletria

Autor

Jacqui Rose

Ďalšie knihy autora z oddelenia Knihy v angličtine

Toxic

Toxic

Jacqui Rose
10,50 €
Na sklade
Taken

Taken

Jacqui Rose
10,50 €
Na sklade

Podobné knihy

The Method

The Method

Shannon Kirk
12,50 €
Na sklade
Masquerade

Masquerade

Melissa de la Cruz
8,95 €
Na objednávku
Last of the Wilds

Last of the Wilds

Trudi Canavan
10,50 €
Na objednávku
Bridge of Clay

Bridge of Clay

Markus Zusak
19,50 €
Na sklade
Christmas at the Cupcake Cafe

Christmas at the Cupcake Cafe

Jenny Colgan
10,50 €
Na sklade
Abundance

Abundance

Annie Dillard, Geoff Dyer
19,95 €
Na sklade

Názory čitateľov

Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS ui42
X
Nákupný košík
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!