Aktivita
Twice We Make Magic

Twice We Make Magic


10,50 €
7 Jul 2022 (predobjednávka)

The second spellbinding adventure in the magical middle grade series by the author of The Huntress, perfect for fans of Starfell, Nevermoor and A Pinch of Magic. Sisters Spel and Egg grew up in Mistress Mouldheels' School for Wicked Girls believing they were the daughters of criminals, until they discovered the truth: They are witches. And after always being in the shadow of her big sister, Spel discovered that she was a Shadowborn Witch - the only one who can step between portals to other worlds.

Now in a coven with their schoolmates and part of the alliance against the Hunt, the sisters try to master their new powers. But the Hunt is rising, the witches are in danger and when a new portal opens the whole world is under threat . .

. The second in the fantasy adventure series with a witchy twist from the author of The Huntress trilogy PRAISE FOR THE HUNTRESSSea'A glorious world, a wild adventure and a fierce heroine. I can't stop thinking about this book!' - Robin Stevens, author of Murder Most Unladylike Sky'Driver's prose takes flight in Huntress: Sky.

Exhilarating, gripping and full of heart' Kiran Millwood Hargrave, author of The Girl of Ink and Stars Storm'A thrillingly wild adventure that crackles with magic' Abi Elphinstone, author of Sky Song


Podrobnosti

Autor Sarah Driver
Vydavateľ Farshore
Jazyk anglický
Väzbamäkká
Počet strán352
Formát198 x 129
EAN9781405295567
Rok vydania2022
Edícia Beletria pre deti a mládež
Fantasy a science fiction

Autor

Sarah Driver

Ďalšie knihy autora z oddelenia Knihy v angličtine

Once We Were Witches

Once We Were Witches

Sarah Driver
10,95 €
Na objednávku

Podobné knihy

Doctor Who: The Target Storybook

Doctor Who: The Target Storybook

Terrance Dicks, Matthew Sweet, Simon Guerrier, Colin Baker, Matthew Waterhouse, Jenny T Colgan, Jacqueline Rayner, Una McCormack, Steve Cole, Vinay Patel
20,95 €
Na objednávku
The Ultimate Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy

The Ultimate Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy

Douglas Adams
29,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní
Apple Tart of Hope

Apple Tart of Hope

Sarah Moore Fitzgerald
13,50 €
Na objednávku
Illuminae The Illuminae Files: Book 1

Illuminae The Illuminae Files: Book 1

Jay Kristoff, Amie Kaufman
10,95 €
Na sklade
Conjuring of Light : 3

Conjuring of Light : 3

V. E. Schwab
10,50 €
Na sklade
Almost Midnight

Almost Midnight

Rainbow Rowell
11,95 €
Na objednávku

Názory čitateľov

Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!