Aktivita
Universe of Us

Universe of Us


15,50 €
Na sklade

International best-selling author of Love & Misadventure, Lullabies (Goodreads Readers Choice Award), and Memories, Lang Leav presents a completely new collection of poetry with a celestial theme in The Universe of Us. Planets, stars, and constellations feature prominently in this beautiful, original poetry collection from Lang Leav. Inspired by the wonders of the universe, the best-selling poetess writes about love and loss, hope and hurt, being lost and found.

Lang's poetry encompasses the breadth of emotions we all experience and evokes universal feelings with her skillfully crafted words. * International Bestseller: Over 26K copies sold in the UK of Love and MIsadventure (2013) 9781449456146 * Hits the sweet spot of YA/Adult crossover appeal - hitting both the teen fiction and love poetry bestseller lists at multiple online retailers. This is the perfect keepsake book for fans of Haruki Murakami, David Levithan, John Green, and Jenny Han.

* Facebook: 837K likes (August 2017) * Instagram: 374K followers (August 2017 * Twitter: 214K followers (August 2017)


Podrobnosti

Autor Lang Leav
Vydavateľ Andrews McMeel Publishing
Jazyk anglický
Väzbamäkká
Počet strán240
Formát129 x 204 mm
EAN9781449480127
Rok vydania2016
Edícia Súčasná beletria

Autor

Lang Leav

Ďalšie knihy autora z oddelenia Knihy v angličtine

Poemsia

Poemsia

Lang Leav
15,50 €
Na sklade
Sea of Strangers

Sea of Strangers

Lang Leav
15,50 €
Na sklade
Love and Misadventure

Love and Misadventure

Lang Leav
13,50 €
Dodanie do 21 dní
Love Looks Pretty on You

Love Looks Pretty on You

Lang Leav
15,50 €
Dodanie do 21 dní
Memories

Memories

Lang Leav
18,50 €
Dodanie do 21 dní
Lullabies 2

Lullabies 2

Lang Leav
12,95 €
Na objednávku

Podobné knihy

Three Weeks With My Brother

Three Weeks With My Brother

Nicholas and Micah Sparks
9,99 €
Na sklade
Prague Cemetery

Prague Cemetery

Umberto Eco
7,99 €
Na objednávku
Salt Line

Salt Line

Holly Goddard Jones
14,99 €
Na objednávku
Notes From a Small Island

Notes From a Small Island

Bill Bryson
9,50 €
Dodanie do 21 dní
Brass Verdict

Brass Verdict

Michael Connelly
13,24 €
Na objednávku
Imagine Me Gone

Imagine Me Gone

Adam Haslett
18,50 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

Názory čitateľov

Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!