Aktivita
Vox

Vox


15,50 €
Na objednávku

'This book will blow your mind.' Nina Pottell, PRIMA'Intelligent, suspenseful, provocative, and intensely disturbing - everything a great novel should be.' LEE CHILDSilence can be deafening.Jean McClellan spends her time in almost complete silence, limited to just one hundred words a day. Any more, and a thousand volts of electricity will course through her veins.Now the new government is in power, everything has changed. But only if you're a woman.Almost overnight, bank accounts are frozen, passports are taken away and seventy million women lose their jobs.

Even more terrifyingly, young girls are no longer taught to read or write.For herself, her daughter, and for every woman silenced, Jean will reclaim her voice. This is only the beginning...[100 WORD LIMIT REACHED]Perfect for fans of The Handmaid's Tale, don't miss the thrilling debut that everyone is talking about!


Podrobnosti

Autor Christina Dalcher
Vydavateľ HQ
Jazyk anglický
Väzbamäkká
Formát154 x 233 mm
EAN9780008300647
Rok vydania2018
Edícia Súčasná beletria

Autor

Christina Dalcher

Ďalšie knihy autora z oddelenia Knihy v angličtine

Q

Q

Christina Dalcher
15,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní
Vox

Vox

Christina Dalcher
11,50 €
Dodanie do 21 dní
Vox

Vox

Christina Dalcher
10,95 €
Na objednávku

Podobné knihy

What to Do When Im Gone

What to Do When Im Gone

Suzy Hopkins
18,50 €
Na sklade
Daughter Game

Daughter Game

Kate Long
8,95 €
Na objednávku
Swimming Lessons

Swimming Lessons

Claire Fuller
10,50 €
Na sklade
What We Really Do All Day

What We Really Do All Day

Jonathan Gershuny
11,50 €
Na sklade
Queenie Malones Paradise Hotel

Queenie Malones Paradise Hotel

Ruth Hogan
17,50 €
Na sklade
Hold Back the Stars

Hold Back the Stars

Katie Khan
9,50 €
Na sklade

Názory čitateľov

Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!