Aktivita
We See Everything

We See Everything


16,50 €
Na sklade

A gripping and powerfully relevant thriller set in a future London where constant surveillance is the norm, We See Everything simmers with tension and emotion. From internationally bestselling author William Sutcliffe, this is perfect for fans of Patrick Ness and Malorie Blackman.

Lex lives on The Strip - the overcrowded, closed-off, bombed-out shell of London. He's used to the watchful enemy drones that buzz in the air above him.

Alan's talent as a gamer has landed him the job of his dreams. At a military base in a secret location, he is about to start work as a drone pilot.

These two young men will never meet, but their lives are destined to collide. Because Alan has just been assigned a high-profile target. Alan knows him only as #K622. But Lex calls him Dad.

William Sutcliffe was born in London in 1971. He is the author of the international bestseller Are You Experienced?, The Love Hexagon, New Boy, Bad Influence and Whatever Makes You Happy. His first YA novel, The Wall, was shortlisted for the CILIP Carnegie Medal in 2014, and his next YA novel, Concentr8, was shortlisted for the YA Book Prize 2016. His work has been translated into more than twenty languages. He lives in Edinburgh.


Podrobnosti

Autor William Sutcliffe
Vydavateľ Bloomsbury Childrens
Jazyk anglický
Väzbatvrdá
Počet strán272
Formát13.5 x 21.6 cm
EAN9781408890196
Rok vydania2017
Edícia Beletria pre deti a mládež

Autor

William Sutcliffe

Ďalšie knihy autora z oddelenia Knihy v angličtine

Are You Experienced

Are You Experienced

William Sutcliffe
9,95 €
Na objednávku

Podobné knihy

Release

Release

Patrick Ness
11,95 €
Momentálne nedostupné
Harry Potter And The Chamber Of Secrets Illustrated

Harry Potter And The Chamber Of Secrets Illustrated

J. K. Rowling, Jim Kay
39,95 €
Na sklade
Doctor Who 12 Doctors 12 Stories

Doctor Who 12 Doctors 12 Stories

Malorie Blackman, Holly Black, Neil Gaiman, Derek Landy, Charlie Higson, Alex Scarrow, Richelle Mead, Patrick Ness, Philip Reeve, Marcus Sedgwick
16,50 €
Na sklade
The Ultimate Survival Guide to Being a Girl

The Ultimate Survival Guide to Being a Girl

Christina De Witte
14,99 €
Momentálne nedostupné
Crooked Kingdom

Crooked Kingdom

Leigh Bardugo
12,95 €
Na objednávku
Paper Towns

Paper Towns

John Green
32,50 €
Na sklade

Názory čitateľov

Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!