Aktivita
We See Everything

We See Everything


16,50 €
Na sklade

A gripping and powerfully relevant thriller set in a future London where constant surveillance is the norm, We See Everything simmers with tension and emotion. From internationally bestselling author William Sutcliffe, this is perfect for fans of Patrick Ness and Malorie Blackman.

Lex lives on The Strip - the overcrowded, closed-off, bombed-out shell of London. He's used to the watchful enemy drones that buzz in the air above him.

Alan's talent as a gamer has landed him the job of his dreams. At a military base in a secret location, he is about to start work as a drone pilot.

These two young men will never meet, but their lives are destined to collide. Because Alan has just been assigned a high-profile target. Alan knows him only as #K622. But Lex calls him Dad.

William Sutcliffe was born in London in 1971. He is the author of the international bestseller Are You Experienced?, The Love Hexagon, New Boy, Bad Influence and Whatever Makes You Happy. His first YA novel, The Wall, was shortlisted for the CILIP Carnegie Medal in 2014, and his next YA novel, Concentr8, was shortlisted for the YA Book Prize 2016. His work has been translated into more than twenty languages. He lives in Edinburgh.


Podrobnosti

Autor William Sutcliffe
Vydavateľ Bloomsbury Childrens
Jazyk anglický
Väzbatvrdá
Počet strán272
Formát13.5 x 21.6 cm
EAN9781408890196
Rok vydania2017
Edícia Beletria pre deti a mládež

Autor

William Sutcliffe

Ďalšie knihy autora z oddelenia Knihy v angličtine

Are You Experienced

Are You Experienced

William Sutcliffe
9,95 €
Na objednávku

Podobné knihy

Dash and Lilys Book of Dares

Dash and Lilys Book of Dares

Rachel Cohn, David Levithan
9,50 €
Na sklade
Throne of Glass

Throne of Glass

Sarah J. Maas
9,50 €
Na sklade
Tom Gates: Epic Adventure (kind of)

Tom Gates: Epic Adventure (kind of)

Liz Pichon
9,50 €
Na sklade
Maze Runner Movie Tie-in edition

Maze Runner Movie Tie-in edition

James Dashner
10,50 €
Na objednávku
Every Exquisite Thing

Every Exquisite Thing

Matthew Quick
10,95 €
Na sklade
Damage

Damage

Eve Ainsworth
10,95 €
Na objednávku

Názory čitateľov

Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!