Aktivita
Witches Get Stuff Done

Witches Get Stuff Done


17,95 €
Na objednávku

"Amid magical shenanigans in charming Starfall Point, this book might just have you laughing out loud." -Hazel Beck, author of Big Little Spells and Small Town, Big MagicJuggling newfound witchy powers, a house full of ghosts, and verbal battles with the handsome local librarian is almost too much for a new witch to manage. A new witch with a coven, however, can get so much more done... From the moment Riley Everett set foot in Starfall Point, magic bubbled inside of her.

But with only her late aunt's journals and a cantankerous live-in ghost butler to instruct her on all things witchy-including her newly inherited Victorian haunted house-Riley seeks out a coven for sisterhood and support. The last person she expects to be drawn to is the town's frustrating, yet ridiculously attractive head librarian. Edison Held knows almost everything there is to know about Starfall Point, but Shaddow House was always off-limits, thanks to its elusive owner.

If he can convince the new owner, Riley, to let him take a peek inside, there's so much he could learn. But as he gets closer to Riley, he's fascinated by her dazzling wit and fiery spirit. Edison will do whatever he can to help Riley keep her family legacy alive, especially if it means spending more time with the captivating new witch in town.

Bestselling author Molly Harper wields a magical pen in this hilarious, delightful witchy romcom perfect for readers of The Ex Hex and Payback's a Witch.


Podrobnosti

Autor Molly Harper
Vydavateľ Sourcebooks Casablanca
Jazyk anglický
VäzbaPaperback / softback
Počet strán304
Formát210 x 140
EAN9781728276793
Rok vydania2023
Edícia Súčasná beletria

Autor

Molly Harper

Ďalšie knihy autora z oddelenia Knihy v angličtine

Big Witch Energy

Big Witch Energy

Molly Harper
17,95 €
13.09.2024 (predobjednávka)

Podobné knihy

Naughty Girls Book Club

Naughty Girls Book Club

Sophie Hart
9,50 €
Na objednávku
The Darker the Night, the Brighter the Stars

The Darker the Night, the Brighter the Stars

Paul Broks
12,95 €
Na sklade
Bukowski in a Sundress: Confessions from a Writing Life

Bukowski in a Sundress: Confessions from a Writing Life

Kim Addonizio
17,95 €
Na objednávku
Empire

Empire

Conn Iggulden
12,95 €
Na sklade
The Ditch

The Ditch

Herman Koch
17,50 €
Na sklade
Migrations

Migrations

Charlotte McConaghy
13,95 €
Na sklade

Názory čitateľov

Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!