Aktivita
Wolf by Wolf

Wolf by Wolf


10,95 €
Na objednávku

Over ten years since the Nazis won the war, 17-year-old Yael has one mission: to kill Hitler. But first she's got to get close enough to him to do it. Wolf by Wolf is a captivating YA alternative history thriller, selected as the BBC Radio 2 Book Club title for 4th January 2016 and perfect for fans of The Book Thief.

Once upon a different time, there was a girl who lived in a kingdom of death. Wolves howled up her arm. A whole pack of them - made of tattoo ink and pain, memory and loss. It was the only thing about her that ever stayed the same. Her story begins on a train.

Experimented on by scientists during her childhood in a concentration camp, Yael escaped with the unique ability to change her appearance at will. The only parts of her which always remain are the five tattooed wolves on her arm, one for each of the people she's lost. Now she is intent on getting revenge and achieving her goal: to kill the Führer and change history forever. But to get close enough she must win an epic and gruelling motorcycle race from Berlin to Tokyo - disguised as someone else . . .


Podrobnosti

Autor Ryan Graudin
Vydavateľ Orion Books
Jazyk anglický
Väzbamäkká
Počet strán320
Formát13 x 19.8 cm
EAN9781780622033
Rok vydania2016
Edícia Beletria pre deti a mládež

Autor

Ryan Graudin

Ďalšie knihy autora z oddelenia Knihy v angličtine

Blood for Blood

Blood for Blood

Ryan Graudin
12,95 €
Na objednávku

Podobné knihy

Squirm

Squirm

Carl Hiaasen
10,50 €
Dodanie do 21 dní
The King of the Golden River

The King of the Golden River

John Ruskin
18,95 €
Na sklade
The Book of Three

The Book of Three

Lloyd Alexander
9,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní
An Alphabet of Animals

An Alphabet of Animals

Carton Moore Park
21,50 €
Na sklade
Star Wars Ahsoka

Star Wars Ahsoka

Emily Kate Johnston
9,95 €
Na objednávku
Fire with Fire

Fire with Fire

Jenny Han, Siobhan Vivian
9,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

Názory čitateľov

Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!