Aktivita
Not a Happy Family

Not a Happy Family


11,95 €
Na sklade

The chilling Sunday Times bestseller perfect for fans of Knives Out. 'In this fast-paced, twisted family saga, Shari Lapena keeps you guessing until the very last page...' PAULA HAWKINSThe new unputdownable thriller from the multi-million-copy bestselling author of THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR. In this family, everyone is keeping secrets - even the dead.

In the quiet, wealthy enclave of Brecken Hill, an older couple is brutally murdered hours after a tense Easter dinner with their three adult children. Who, of course, are devastated. Or are they? They each stand to inherit millions.

They were never a happy family, thanks to their vindictive father and neglectful mother, but perhaps one of them is more disturbed than anyone knew. Did someone snap after that dreadful evening? Or did another person appear later that night with the worst of intentions? That must be what happened. After all, if one of the family were capable of something as gruesome as this, you'd know.

Wouldn't you?'Nobody does a vicious family circle like Shari Lapena. Highly recommended' Cara Hunter'Queen of the modern crime novel, Shari Lapena, is back with another tale of murder... Shari will keep you guessing until the very end' Sunday Express'A cross between Big Little Lies and Miss Marple' Woman's Weekly'[A] dramatic, tense and satisfying murder mystery' My Weekly


Podrobnosti

Autor Shari Lapena
Vydavateľ Penguin
Jazyk anglický
Väzbamäkká
Počet strán448
Formát198 x 127
EAN9780552177047
Rok vydania2022
Edícia Súčasná beletria

Autor

Shari Lapena

Ďalšie knihy autora z oddelenia Knihy v angličtine

The Couple Next Door

The Couple Next Door

Shari Lapena
10,95 €
Na objednávku
An Unwanted Guest

An Unwanted Guest

Shari Lapena
15,50 €
Na objednávku
A Stranger in the House

A Stranger in the House

Shari Lapena
9,50 €
Na objednávku
The Couple Next Door

The Couple Next Door

Shari Lapena
10,95 €
Na objednávku
An Unwanted Guest

An Unwanted Guest

Shari Lapena
9,50 €
Na objednávku
Not a Happy Family

Not a Happy Family

Shari Lapena
16,50 €
Na objednávku

Podobné knihy

On Chesil Beach Film Tie-in

On Chesil Beach Film Tie-in

Ian McEwan
11,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní
The Lady Most Willing

The Lady Most Willing

Julia Quinn, Eloisa James, Connie Brockway
11,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní
The New Girl

The New Girl

Daniel Silva
16,95 €
Na objednávku
Black Leopard, Red Wolf

Black Leopard, Red Wolf

Marlon James
17,95 €
Na objednávku
The Gifts of Reading

The Gifts of Reading

Robert Macfarlane, William Boyd, Candice Carty-Williams, Chigozie Obioma, Philip Pullman, Imtiaz Dharker, Roddy Doyle, Pico Iyer, Andy Miller, Jackie Morris
12,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní
A Rose Petal Summer

A Rose Petal Summer

Katie Fforde
10,50 €
Na objednávku

Názory čitateľov

Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!