Aktivita
Not a Happy Family

Not a Happy Family


13,95 €
Na sklade

The chilling Sunday Times bestseller perfect for fans of Knives Out. 'In this fast-paced, twisted family saga, Shari Lapena keeps you guessing until the very last page...' PAULA HAWKINSThe new unputdownable thriller from the multi-million-copy bestselling author of THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR. In this family, everyone is keeping secrets - even the dead.

In the quiet, wealthy enclave of Brecken Hill, an older couple is brutally murdered hours after a tense Easter dinner with their three adult children. Who, of course, are devastated. Or are they? They each stand to inherit millions.

They were never a happy family, thanks to their vindictive father and neglectful mother, but perhaps one of them is more disturbed than anyone knew. Did someone snap after that dreadful evening? Or did another person appear later that night with the worst of intentions? That must be what happened. After all, if one of the family were capable of something as gruesome as this, you'd know.

Wouldn't you?'Nobody does a vicious family circle like Shari Lapena. Highly recommended' Cara Hunter'Queen of the modern crime novel, Shari Lapena, is back with another tale of murder... Shari will keep you guessing until the very end' Sunday Express'A cross between Big Little Lies and Miss Marple' Woman's Weekly'[A] dramatic, tense and satisfying murder mystery' My Weekly


Podrobnosti

Autor Shari Lapena
Vydavateľ Penguin
Jazyk anglický
Väzbamäkká
Počet strán448
Formát198 x 127
EAN9780552177047
Rok vydania2022
Edícia Súčasná beletria

Autor

Shari Lapena

Ďalšie knihy autora z oddelenia Knihy v angličtine

Someone We Know

Someone We Know

Shari Lapena
15,95 €
Na objednávku
The Couple Next Door

The Couple Next Door

Shari Lapena
10,95 €
Na objednávku
A Stranger in the House

A Stranger in the House

Shari Lapena
10,95 €
Na objednávku
Not a Happy Family

Not a Happy Family

Shari Lapena
16,50 €
Na objednávku
Everyone Here is Lying

Everyone Here is Lying

Shari Lapena
19,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní
A Stranger in the House

A Stranger in the House

Shari Lapena
16,50 €
Na objednávku

Podobné knihy

Diana, William and Harry

Diana, William and Harry

James Patterson
12,95 €
Na sklade
First Person Singular

First Person Singular

Haruki Murakami
17,95 €
Na sklade
Fly Already

Fly Already

Etgar Keret
16,50 €
Na objednávku
Untamed

Untamed

Glennon Doyle
18,50 €
Na sklade
Swamp Songs

Swamp Songs

Tom Blass
23,50 €
Na sklade
All That Glitters

All That Glitters

Orlando Whitfield
25,95 €
Na sklade

Názory čitateľov

Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!