Aktivita
A Gift for Dying

A Gift for Dying


10,50 €
Na sklade

'Strikingly well-told, and with a compelling central character' Daily Mail WITH JUST ONE LOOK, SHE KNOWS HOW AND WHEN YOU WILL DIE . . .

Nothing surprises Adam Brandt anymore. As a forensic psychologist, he's seen and heard everything. That is, until he meets Kassie.

Because she claims to have a terrible gift - with one look into your eyes, she can see when and how you will die. Adam doesn't believe her, obviously. But then a serial killer starts wreaking havoc across the city, and only Kassie seems to know where he'll strike next.

Against all his intuition, Adam starts to believe her. He just doesn't realise how dangerous this trust might be . .

. Don't miss this gripping new thriller from The Sunday Times bestselling author of the Helen Grace series - perfect for fans of James Patterson, Angela Marsons and Karin Slaughter. Praise for M.

J. Arlidge: 'Praise-turningly chilling' The Times'Taut, fast-paced, truly excellent' Sun 'A fast-paced, twisting thriller' Huffington Post'Amazing' Richard Madeley


Podrobnosti

Autor M. J. Arlidge
Vydavateľ Penguin Books
Jazyk anglický
Väzbamäkká
Počet strán480
Formát129 x 198 mm
EAN9781405932509
Rok vydania2019
Edícia Súčasná beletria

Autor

M. J. Arlidge

Ďalšie knihy autora z oddelenia Knihy v angličtine

Down to the Woods

Down to the Woods

M. J. Arlidge
10,50 €
Momentálne nedostupné
Hide and Seek

Hide and Seek

M. J. Arlidge
9,99 €
Momentálne nedostupné

Podobné knihy

All That She Can See

All That She Can See

Carrie Hope Fletcher
16,50 €
Na sklade
Bees

Bees

Laline Paull
13,95 €
Momentálne nedostupné
Prince Lestat

Prince Lestat

Anne Rice
11,50 €
Na sklade
Love + Hate

Love + Hate

Hanif Kureishi
11,95 €
Momentálne nedostupné
Lucky one

Lucky one

Nicholas Sparks
9,95 €
Na sklade
The Child

The Child

Fiona Barton
9,50 €
Momentálne nedostupné

Názory čitateľov

Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!