Aktivita
Eeny Meeny

Eeny Meeny

DI Helen Grace 1

11,95 €
Na sklade

THE ROCKET-PACED SERIAL-KILLER THRILLER AND RICHARD & JUDY BOOK CLUB PICK FROM M. J. ARLIDGE'What a great premise!' Jeffery Deaver, New York Times bestselling author of The Skin Collector and Solitude Creek The girl emerged from the woods, barely alive.

Her story was beyond belief. But it was true. Every dreadful word of it.

Days later, another desperate escapee is found - and a pattern is emerging. Pairs of victims are being abducted, imprisoned then faced with a terrible choice: kill or be killed. Would you rather lose your life or lose your mind? Detective Inspector Helen Grace has faced down her own demons on her rise to the top.

As she leads the investigation to hunt down this unseen monster, she learns that it may be the survivors - living calling cards - who hold the key to the case. And unless she succeeds, more innocents will die . .

. Introducing M. J.

Arlidge's Detective Inspector Helen Grace, Eeny Meeny is an electrifying debut, with the nerve-shredding intensity of Saw and Along Came a Spider. Fans of James Patterson and Mo Hayder should pay attention. 'This is going to be as big as Jo Nesbo' Judy Finnigan Praise for M.J.

Arlidge and the DI Helen Grace series: 'M. J. Arlidge has created a genuinely fresh heroine in DI Helen Grace' Daily Mail 'Taut, fast-paced, truly excellent' Sun 'Detective Inspector Helen Grace is one of the greatest heroes to come along in years' Jeffery Deaver, New York Times bestselling author of The Skin Collector and Solitude Creek 'Gruesomely realistic, intriguing and relentless' Sunday Sport 'Eeny Meeny debuts one of the best new series detectives, Helen Grace.

Determined, tough and damaged, she must unravel a terrifying riddle of a killer kidnapping victims in pairs. Mesmerizing!' Lisa Gardner 'A gripping debut ... D.I.

Helen Grace is a flawed but winning heroine ... and, boy, the pages fly by' USA Today'A fast-paced, twisting police procedural and thriller that's sure to become another bestseller' Huffington Post


Podrobnosti

Autor M. J. Arlidge
Vydavateľ Penguin Books Ltd
Jazyk anglický
VäzbaPaperback / softback
Počet strán448
Formát198 x 129 x 29
Hmotnosť308
EAN9781405914871
Rok vydania2014
Edícia Súčasná beletria

Autor

M. J. Arlidge

Ďalšie knihy autora z oddelenia Knihy v angličtine

Down to the Woods

Down to the Woods

M. J. Arlidge
10,50 €
Na objednávku
A Gift for Dying

A Gift for Dying

M. J. Arlidge
10,50 €
Na objednávku
Pop Goes the Weasel

Pop Goes the Weasel

M. J. Arlidge
11,95 €
Na objednávku
Hide and Seek

Hide and Seek

M. J. Arlidge
9,99 €
Na objednávku

Podobné knihy

Cathedral

Cathedral

Ben Hopkins
12,50 €
7 Oct 2021 (predobjednávka)
The Aftermath (Film Tie-in

The Aftermath (Film Tie-in

Rhidian Brook
11,50 €
Na sklade
Zero Day

Zero Day

David Baldacci
10,50 €
Na sklade
Woman on the Edge

Woman on the Edge

Samantha M. Bailey
11,95 €
Na objednávku
Flesh and Bone and Water

Flesh and Bone and Water

Luiza Sauma
11,50 €
Na objednávku

Názory čitateľov

Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!