Aktivita
A Lesson in Vengeance

A Lesson in Vengeance


12,95 €
Na sklade

A twisty dark academia thriller about a centuries-old, ivy-covered boarding school haunted by its history of witchcraft and two girls dangerously close to digging up the past. Perfect for fans of V.E. Schwab, Leigh Bardugo and Donna Tartt.

Felicity Morrow is back at the Dalloway School to finish her senior year after the tragic death of her girlfriend. She even has her old room in Godwin House, the exclusive dormitory rumored to be haunted by the spirits of five Dalloway students girls some say were witches. Witchcraft is woven into Dalloway's past.

The school doesn't talk about it, but the students do. In secret rooms and shadowy corners, girls convene. And before her girlfriend died, Felicity was drawn to the dark.

She's determined to leave that behind now, but it's hard when Dalloway's occult history is everywhere. And when the new girl won't let her forget. It's Ellis Haley's first year at Dalloway.

A prodigy novelist at seventeen, Ellis is eccentric and brilliant, and Felicity can't shake the pull she feels to her. So when Ellis asks Felicity for help researching the Dalloway Five for her second book, Felicity can't say no. And when history begins to repeat itself, Felicity will have to face the darkness in Dalloway-and in herself.


Podrobnosti

Autor Victoria Lee
Vydavateľ Titan Books
Jazyk anglický
Väzbamäkká
Počet strán400
Formát198 x 130
EAN9781789099768
Rok vydania2022
Edícia Súčasná beletria

Autor

Victoria Lee

Podobné knihy

The Beautiful Poetry of Donald Trump

The Beautiful Poetry of Donald Trump

Robert Sears
12,95 €
Na objednávku
Blueprint

Blueprint

Theresia Enzensberger
11,50 €
Na sklade
Young Jane Young

Young Jane Young

Gabrielle Zevin
17,95 €
Na objednávku
Juliet, Naked

Juliet, Naked

Nick Hornby
11,50 €
Na sklade
Henry Dunant

Henry Dunant

Corinne Chaponniere
23,50 €
Na sklade

Názory čitateľov

Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!