Aktivita
Criss Cross

Criss Cross


10,50 €
Na sklade

'Sensationally plotted, it leaps off the page and grabs you by the throat' DAILY MAIL

'No one gets this big without amazing natural storytelling talent - which is what Jim has, in spades. The Alex Cross series proves it.' LEE CHILD, international bestselling author of the Jack Reacher series

From the author of Sunday Times No. 1 bestseller The President is Missing
__________________________________
Could a ghost from his past take everything away from Alex Cross?

Mere hours after witnessing the execution of a killer he helped put behind bars, Alex Cross is called to the scene of a copycat murder.

A note signed 'M' rests on the corpse: 'You messed up big time, Dr. Cross.'

Was an innocent man just put to death? As the executed convict's family launch a vicious campaign against Cross, his abilities as a detective are called into question.

The enigmatic 'M' lures Cross out of Washington, DC to the sites of multiple homicides, all marked with distressingly familiar details that conjure up decades-old cases and Cross family secrets.

Details that make it clear M is after a prize so dear that - were the killer to attain it - Cross's life would be destroyed.
__________________________________
'Alex Cross is a legend.' HARLAN COBEN

Early readers say it's one of the best Alex Cross books yet:

'I have to say that this is one of my favourite Alex Cross books in a long time!'
'I read this book in one sitting and highly recommend it. I've read every single Alex Cross book and this one didn't disappoint.

It has a great mix of new cases linked to old cases for Cross.'
'Romped through the latest Alex Cross book! Great read that I just couldn't put down.'
'An intriguing storyline involving the Cross family and enemies from his past. A must read for Patterson fans.'
'As always with James Patterson, he had me from the first page, and kept the pace up to the last.'
'Roll on the next instalment.'
'I absolutely loved this book and once I started reading I just couldn't put it down. It's a fast-paced read, no time to take a break or breathe out as the situations and mysteries are on a roll and unstoppable.'
'A great addition to the Cross series by the most known author in the world for mystery thrillers'
'James Patterson is back at the top of his game with this one.'
'I'm a massive fan of the Alex Cross series so I jumped at the chance to review the latest installment, and I'm so pleased it didn't disappoint.

It's action-packed right from the start and had me gripped straight away. '
'This book is fast paced with lots of twists and turns. My first James Patterson but not my last, really enjoyed and so will you.'
'I have long been a fan of the author and his long running Alex Cross series and this book does not disappoint .'
'I think this one constitutes a must read for fans of Patterson and Dr Cross.'


Podrobnosti

Autor James Patterson
Vydavateľ Arrow
Jazyk anglický
Väzbamäkká
Počet strán432
Formát178 x 110 mm
EAN9781787461864
Rok vydania2020
Edícia Súčasná beletria

Autor

James Patterson

Ďalšie knihy autora z oddelenia Knihy v slovenčine a češtine

Maxi Einsteinová: Stroj času (Maxi Einsteinová 3)

Maxi Einsteinová: Stroj času (Maxi Einsteinová 3)

James Patterson
11,95 €
Na sklade
Maxi Einsteinová: Geniálny experiment (1. časť)

Maxi Einsteinová: Geniálny experiment (1. časť)

James Patterson, Chris Grabenstein
11,95 €
Na sklade
Maxi Einsteinová: Svet patrí rebelom!  (Maxi Einsteinová 2)

Maxi Einsteinová: Svet patrí rebelom! (Maxi Einsteinová 2)

James Patterson, Chris Grabenstein
11,95 €
Na sklade

Ďalšie knihy autora z oddelenia Knihy v angličtine

The President’s Daughter

The President’s Daughter

Bill Clinton, James Patterson
17,50 €
Na sklade
The Nerdiest, Wimpiest, Dorkiest I Funny Ever

The Nerdiest, Wimpiest, Dorkiest I Funny Ever

James Patterson
10,50 €
Na sklade
Texas Outlaw

Texas Outlaw

James Patterson
10,50 €
Dodanie do 21 dní
Airport: Code Red

Airport: Code Red

James Patterson
4,50 €
Na objednávku
The President is Missing

The President is Missing

Bill Clinton, James Patterson
14,50 €
Dodanie do 21 dní
Target Alex Cross

Target Alex Cross

James Patterson
10,50 €
Na sklade

Podobné knihy

Languages of Truth

Languages of Truth

Salman Rushdie
17,50 €
Na sklade
Your Second Life Begins When You Realize You Only Have One

Your Second Life Begins When You Realize You Only Have One

Raphaelle Giordano
11,50 €
Na sklade
Carol

Carol

Patricia Highsmith
11,95 €
Na sklade
Know My Name

Know My Name

Chanel Miller
12,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní
Million Love Songs

Million Love Songs

Carole Matthews
10,95 €
Na objednávku
Baudolino

Baudolino

Umberto Eco
14,50 €
Na sklade

Názory čitateľov

Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!