Aktivita
Get A Life, Chloe Brown

Get A Life, Chloe Brown

TikTok made me buy it! The perfect feel good romance

11,50 €
Na sklade

'I loved every page' Helen Hoang, USA Today bestselling author of The Kiss Quotient'Smart, funny, and sexy' Meg Cabot, author of No Judgments and the Princess Diaries seriesTalia Hibbert delivers a witty, hilarious romantic comedy about a woman who's tired of being 'boring' and recruits her mysterious, sexy neighbour to help her get a life - perfect for fans of Sally Thorne, Jasmine Guillory and Helen Hoang!Chloe Brown is a chronically ill computer geek with a goal, a plan and a list. After almost - but not quite - dying, she's come up with a list of directives to help her 'Get a Life': - Enjoy a drunken night out - Ride a motorbike - Go camping - Have meaningless but thoroughly enjoyable sex - Travel the world with nothing but hand luggage - And . .

. do something badBut it's not easy being bad, even when you've written out step-by-step guidelines. What Chloe needs is a teacher, and she knows just the man for the job: Redford 'Red' Morgan.

With tattoos and a motorbike, Red is the perfect helper in her mission to rebel, but as they spend more time together, Chloe realises there's much more to him than his tough exterior implies. Soon she's left wanting more from him than she ever expected . .

. maybe there's more to life than her list ever imagined?***Why readers love Get A Life, Chloe Brown'Funny, sexy and intensely romantic' Lucy Parker, author of The Austen Playbook'Clever, sweet, sexy and brilliant' Carrie Ann Ryan, New York Times bestselling author'So so so so good' Andie J. Christopher, USA Today bestselling author of Not the Girl You Marry'A pure exuberant delight.

I loved this book' KJ Charles, author of Proper English'[An] awesome book, so full of heart and warmth and feels!' Charlotte Stein, author of Never Sweeter'Hilarious, heartfelt and hot' Kirkus Reviews (starred review)'If you liked Jasmine Guillroy's The Proposal, you'll love Talia Hibbert's Get A Life, Chloe Brown' Marie Claire


Podrobnosti

Autor Talia Hibbert
Vydavateľ Little, Brown Book Group
Jazyk anglický
VäzbaPaperback / softback
Počet strán384
Formát197 x 130 x 24
Hmotnosť266
EAN9780349425214
Rok vydania2019
Edícia Súčasná beletria

Autor

Talia Hibbert

Ďalšie knihy autora z oddelenia Knihy v angličtine

Take a Hint, Dani Brown

Take a Hint, Dani Brown

Talia Hibbert
12,50 €
Na sklade
Act Your Age, Eve Brown

Act Your Age, Eve Brown

Talia Hibbert
12,50 €
Na sklade

Podobné knihy

No One Is Talking About This

No One Is Talking About This

Lockwood Patricia Lockwood
16,50 €
Na objednávku
White Terror

White Terror

Jacob Kushner
32,95 €
Na sklade
A Hunger

A Hunger

Ross Raisin
13,95 €
10 Aug 2023 (predobjednávka)
Dear Reader

Dear Reader

Cathy Rentzenbrink
12,95 €
Na sklade
The Secret Service of Tea and Treason

The Secret Service of Tea and Treason

India Holton
13,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní
The Seven Moons of Maali Almeida

The Seven Moons of Maali Almeida

Shehan Karunatilaka
13,95 €
Na objednávku

Názory čitateľov

Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!