Aktivita
Take a Hint, Dani Brown

Take a Hint, Dani Brown

the must-read romantic comedy

12,50 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

'Talia Hibbert is a rockstar! Her writing is smart, funny, and sexy' Meg Cabot'The author's charm and wit sings off the page in this delightful fake-romance fare' Bolu Babalola, bestselling author of Love in ColourUSA Today bestselling author Talia Hibbert returns with another charming romantic comedy about a young woman who agrees to fake date her friend after a video of him 'rescuing' her from their office building goes viral - perfect for fans of Sally Thorne, Jasmine Guillory and Helen Hoang! Danika Brown knows what she wants: professional success, academic renown and an occasional roll in the hay to relive all that career-driven tension. But romance? Been there, done that, burned the T-shirt. So Dani asks the universe for the perfect friend-with-benefits...

When brooding security guard Zafir Ansari rescues her from a workplace fire drill gone wrong, it's an obvious sign: PhD student Dani and ex-rugby player Zaf are destined to sleep together. But before she can explain that fact, a video of the heroic rescue goes viral. Now half the internet is shipping #DrRugbae - and Zaf is begging Dani to play along.

Dani's plan is simple: fake a relationship in public, seduce Zaf behind the scenes. But grumpy Zaf is secretly a romantic - and he's determined to corrupt Dani's stone-cold realism. With every fake date and midnight meeting, Dani's easy lay becomes more complex than her thesis.

Has her wish backfired? Or is the universe waiting for her to take a hint?Why readers love Talia Hibbert'The perfect combination of hilarious and heartfelt, comforting and caressing your soul, Take a Hint, Dani Brown is an unforgettable game changer of a romantic comedy . . .

the holy grail of romantic comedy perfection' The Nerd Daily'Funny, deep, and romantic as hell. Will leave you smiling for days' Kirkus Reviews (starred review)'Tender, joyous, and hot as all get-out, this is sure to make readers swoon' Publishers Weekly (starred review)'Funny, sexy and intensely romantic' Lucy Parker, author of The Austen Playbook 'Clever, sweet, sexy and brilliant' Carrie Ann Ryan, New York Times bestselling author 'So so so so good' Andie J. Christopher, USA Today bestselling author of Not the Girl You Marry 'A pure exuberant delight.

I loved this book... Exactly what a romance should be' KJ Charles, author of Proper English '[An] awesome book, so full of heart and warmth and feels!' Charlotte Stein, author of Never Sweeter'A magical friends-to-lovers tale . .

. this tale will appeal to all contemporary romance fans, including those who enjoy British romantic comedies' Booklist (starred review)


Podrobnosti

Autor Talia Hibbert
Vydavateľ Little, Brown Book Group
Jazyk anglický
VäzbaPaperback / softback
Počet strán400
Formát127 x 198 x 30
Hmotnosť278
EAN9780349425221
Rok vydania2020
Edícia Súčasná beletria

Autor

Talia Hibbert

Ďalšie knihy autora z oddelenia Knihy v angličtine

Get A Life, Chloe Brown

Get A Life, Chloe Brown

Talia Hibbert
11,50 €
Dodanie do 21 dní
Act Your Age, Eve Brown

Act Your Age, Eve Brown

Talia Hibbert
12,50 €
Na sklade

Podobné knihy

The Tiger and the Wolf

The Tiger and the Wolf

Adrian Tchaikovsky
10,50 €
Na sklade
Where You Come From

Where You Come From

Sasa Stanisic
19,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní
Merde in Europe

Merde in Europe

Stephen Clarke
7,95 €
Na objednávku
Legends of the Tour

Legends of the Tour

Alex Hinds, Felix Lowe, Anthony Tan, Daniel Friebe, Reece Homfray, Jonathan Lovelock, Ellis Bacon
28,50 €
Na objednávku
I`m Feeling Lucky

I`m Feeling Lucky

Douglas Edwards
16,99 €
Na objednávku
Losing It

Losing It

Sophia Smith Galer
16,95 €
14 Apr 2022 (predobjednávka)

Názory čitateľov

Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!