Aktivita
Hardcore Twenty-Four

Hardcore Twenty-Four


9,95 €
Na sklade

Headless bodies have started appearing across town in Trenton, New Jersey...

Mutilated corpses litter the streets of New Jersey in Hardcore Twenty-Four, the thrilling twenty-fourth adventure in the laugh-out-loud Stephanie Plum series by No. 1 bestselling author Janet Evanovich.

The perfect read for fans of Harlan Coben and Sue Grafton.

Raves for Janet Evanovich's bestselling novels: 'Razor sharp' (Sunday Express); 'Non-stop laughs with plenty of high jinks' (USA Today); 'Pithy, witty and fast-paced' (The Sunday Times).

At first, it's just corpses from a funeral home and the morgue that have had the heads removed. Then a homeless man is murdered and dumped behind a church.

Stephanie Plum knows that she's the only one with a prayer of catching this killer.

If that's not enough, Diesel's back in town. The six-foot-tall, blond-haired hunk accepts no limits - that includes locked doors, closed windows and underwear. Trenton's hottest cop, Joe Morelli, isn't pleased at his arrival, nor is Ranger, the high-powered security consultant with his own plans for Stephanie.

Jersey's favourite bounty hunter is stuck in the middle with more questions than answers.

Who is behind the startling epidemic of mutilated corpses? And is the enigmatic Diesel's sudden appearance a coincidence or the cause of recent deadly events?

What readers are saying about the Stephanie Plum series:

'Janet Evanovich is a master creator of personalities, and the characters ofStephanie Plum, Lula and the irrepressible Grandma Mazur are works of art'

'Thrillingwith a wicked sense of humourpervading the book'

'There is something for everyone - adventure, action, romance, comedy andsex'


Podrobnosti

Autor Janet Evanovich
Vydavateľ Headline Review
Jazyk anglický
Väzbamäkká
Formát178 x 111 mm
EAN9781472246110
Rok vydania2018
Edícia Súčasná beletria

Autor

Janet Evanovich

Ďalšie knihy autora z oddelenia Knihy v angličtine

Explosive Eighteen

Explosive Eighteen

Janet Evanovich
8,99 €
Momentálne nedostupné

Podobné knihy

More Orgasms Please

More Orgasms Please

The Hotbed Collective
10,50 €
Momentálne nedostupné
On a Beautiful Day

On a Beautiful Day

Lucy Diamond
11,50 €
Na sklade
Time Keeper

Time Keeper

Mitch Albom
8,99 €
Momentálne nedostupné
Clothes on their Backs

Clothes on their Backs

Linda Grant
8,95 €
Momentálne nedostupné
The Reservoir Tapes

The Reservoir Tapes

Jon McGregor
11,50 €
Na sklade
Glory Of The Empire

Glory Of The Empire

Barbara Bray, Daniel Mendelsohn, Jean D'Ormesson
15,95 €
Momentálne nedostupné

Názory čitateľov

Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!