Aktivita
Maze Runner Series 4C Bx

Maze Runner Series 4C Bx


29,95 €
Na objednávku

The perfect gift for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent, this boxed set includes all of the paperback editions of James Dashner's #1 New York Times bestselling series--The Maze Runner, The Scorch Trials, The Death Cure and The Kill Order.

The first book, The Maze Runner, is now a major motion picture and the second book, The Scorch Trials, is soon to be movie, hitting theaters September 18, 2015!

If you aint scared, you aint human.

When Thomas wakes up in the lift, the only thing he can remember is his name. He's surrounded by strangers - boys whose memories are also gone.

Nice to meet ya, shank. Welcome to the Glade.

Outside the towering stone walls that surround the Glade is a limitless, ever-changing maze. Its the only way out and no ones ever made it through alive.

Everything is going to change.

Then a girl arrives. The first girl ever. And the message she delivers is terrifying.

Remember. Survive. Run.


Podrobnosti

Autor James Dashner
Vydavateľ Delacorte Press
Jazyk anglický
Väzbamäkká
Formát21.2 x 14.4 cm
EAN9780385388894
Edícia Beletria pre deti a mládež

Autor

James Dashner

Ďalšie knihy autora z oddelenia Knihy v angličtine

Maze Runner

Maze Runner

James Dashner
9,99 €
Na objednávku
Maze Runner 2 - Scorch Trials

Maze Runner 2 - Scorch Trials

James Dashner
9,99 €
Na objednávku
Maze Runner 2 Scorch Trials

Maze Runner 2 Scorch Trials

James Dashner
10,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní
Kill Order

Kill Order

James Dashner
10,95 €
Na objednávku
Maze Runner

Maze Runner

James Dashner
10,95 €
Na sklade
Maze Runner Prequel - Kill Order

Maze Runner Prequel - Kill Order

James Dashner
9,99 €
Na objednávku

Podobné knihy

Neverworld Wake

Neverworld Wake

Marisha Pessl
11,50 €
Na sklade
Dog Diaries: A Middle School Story

Dog Diaries: A Middle School Story

Steven Butler, James Patterson
8,50 €
Na objednávku
Trial

Trial

Laura Bates
10,95 €
Na sklade
Sami’s Silver Lining

Sami’s Silver Lining

Cathy Cassidy
9,50 €
Na sklade
The Book Thief

The Book Thief

Markus Zusak
9,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní
When You Call My Name

When You Call My Name

Tucker Shaw
10,95 €
Na sklade

Názory čitateľov

Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!