Aktivita
Murder at the Bookstore

Murder at the Bookstore


12,95 €
Na sklade

"A super cozy mystery... The perfect pick up for a weekend read by the fire. It has everything...

Hijinks, who-dun-its, loveable characters, and a wonderful setting. And a main character who is FIERCE" NetGalley review She can write the perfect murder mystery... But can she solve one in real life? Meet Jen Dawson, mystery writer, coffee lover, and amateur detective? Crime writer Jen returns to her small hometown with a bestselling book behind her and a bad case of writer's block.

Finding sanctuary in the local bookstore, with an endless supply of coffee, Jen waits impatiently for inspiration to strike. But when the owner of the bookstore dies suddenly in mysterious circumstances, Jen has a real-life murder to solve. The stakes are suddenly higher when evidence places Jen at the scene of the crime and the reading of the will names her as the new owner of the bookstore ...

Can she crack the case and clear her name, before the killer strikes again? Perfect for fans of Agatha Christie, Lauren Elliott and Ellery Adams, this is an absolutely gripping new bookish cozy crime series that will have you hooked from the very first page. Readers adore Murder at the Bookstore: "Warm, amusing, and relatable... A very entertaining cozy mystery...

A relaxing night-time read, and it was perfect for that... I would recommend this to anyone who enjoys cozy mysteries" NetGalley review "I loved trying to figure out the murder before I got to the end. This was a cozy, page-turning read" NetGalley review "This ingenious author has written a cannot put down novel" NetGalley review


Podrobnosti

Autor Sue Minix
Vydavateľ Avon
Jazyk anglický
Väzbamäkká
Počet strán336
Formát198 x 129
EAN9780008584627
Rok vydania2023
Edícia Súčasná beletria

Autor

Sue Minix

Ďalšie knihy autora z oddelenia Knihy v angličtine

Sentenced to Murder

Sentenced to Murder

Sue Minix
12,95 €
Na sklade
A Cover for Murder

A Cover for Murder

Sue Minix
12,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní
The Murderous Type

The Murderous Type

Sue Minix
12,95 €
Na sklade
A Murderous Plot

A Murderous Plot

Sue Minix
12,95 €
29.08.2024 (predobjednávka)

Podobné knihy

The Escape Artist

The Escape Artist

Diane Chamberlain
10,95 €
Na objednávku
Jane Austen

Jane Austen

Carol Shields
11,50 €
Na sklade
Peach

Peach

Emma Glass
10,50 €
Na sklade
I Will Be Complete

I Will Be Complete

Glen David Gold
12,95 €
Na sklade
The Anatomy of Murder

The Anatomy of Murder

The Detection Club, Dorothy L. Sayers, Francis Iles, Freeman Wills Crofts, Helen Simpson, John Rhode
12,50 €
Na objednávku
No Longer at Ease

No Longer at Ease

Chinua Achebe
13,95 €
Na sklade

Názory čitateľov

Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!