Aktivita
The Murderous Type

The Murderous Type


12,95 €
Na sklade

I wrote murder mysteries. I didn't investigate them. Until now...

Crime writer turned amateur sleuth, Jen, has taken over the running of the local bookstore in her hometown of Riddleton. But balancing the books at Ravenous Readers is nothing compared to meeting the deadline for her new novel. Dodging phone calls from her editor takes a back seat, however, when the local police chief is poisoned.

To solve the murder, Jen must dust off her detective hat once more. With everyone in town seemingly a suspect, and evidence planted to incriminate local police officer and close friend Eric, Jen is working against the clock. Can she find the killer and beat her own writer's block before it's too late? Perfect for fans of Agatha Christie, Lauren Elliott and Ellery Adams, this is an absolutely gripping and addictive bookish cozy mystery that will have you turning the pages late into the night.


Podrobnosti

Autor Sue Minix
Vydavateľ HarperCollins Publishers
Jazyk anglický
VäzbaPaperback / softback
Počet strán336
Formát198 x 129 x 21
Hmotnosť270
EAN9780008584658
Rok vydania2023
Edícia Súčasná beletria

Autor

Sue Minix

Ďalšie knihy autora z oddelenia Knihy v angličtine

A Murderous Plot

A Murderous Plot

Sue Minix
12,95 €
29.08.2024 (predobjednávka)
A Cover for Murder

A Cover for Murder

Sue Minix
12,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní
Murder at the Bookstore

Murder at the Bookstore

Sue Minix
12,95 €
Na sklade
Sentenced to Murder

Sentenced to Murder

Sue Minix
12,95 €
Na sklade

Podobné knihy

Carte Blanche

Carte Blanche

Jeffery Deaver
7,99 €
Na objednávku
Three Seconds

Three Seconds

Anders Roslund, Börge Hellström
12,95 €
Na objednávku
The Rearranged Life of Oona Lockhart

The Rearranged Life of Oona Lockhart

Margarita Montimore
11,50 €
Na objednávku
Not Far From Brideshead

Not Far From Brideshead

Daisy Dunn
14,50 €
30 Mar 2023 (predobjednávka)
The Best American Mystery Stories 2017

The Best American Mystery Stories 2017

John Sandford
14,50 €
Na objednávku
Portnoys Complaint

Portnoys Complaint

Philip Roth
12,50 €
Na objednávku

Názory čitateľov

Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!