Aktivita
The Girls Are All So Nice Here

The Girls Are All So Nice Here


15,95 €
Na sklade

'Deliciously dark, full of simmering menace.' KAREN HAMILTON 'Twisted, compelling, devastating.' SAMANTHA DOWNING 'This is Mean Girls all grown up, with a very dark twist.' ELLE CROFT___ A darkly intoxicating novel of female friendship and obsession, perfect for fans of My Dark Vanessa, The Girls and The Virgin Suicides. ___ Nice girls can do bad things... When Ambrosia first arrives at prestigious college Wesleyan, she's desperate to fit in.

But Amb struggles to navigate the rules of this strange, elite world, filled with privileged 'nice' young women - until she meets the charismatic but troubled Sully, with whom she forms an obsessive friendship. Intoxicated by Sully's charm and determined to impress her, Amb finds herself drawn deep into her new best friend's dangerous manipulations. But if she wants to play Sully at her own game, Amb has no idea just how devastating the consequences will be...

Deeply unsettling and compulsive, The Girls Are All So Nice Here is a gripping exploration of the brutal lengths girls will go to, to take what they think they are owed. ___


Podrobnosti

Autor Laurie Elizabeth Flynn
Vydavateľ HQ
Jazyk anglický
Väzbatvrdá
Počet strán400
Formát240 x 159 mm
EAN9780008388850
Rok vydania2021
Edícia Súčasná beletria

Autor

Laurie Elizabeth Flynn

Ďalšie knihy autora z oddelenia Knihy v angličtine

The Girls Are All So Nice Here

The Girls Are All So Nice Here

Laurie Elizabeth Flynn
15,95 €
Na sklade

Podobné knihy

The Silent Girl

The Silent Girl

Michael Hjorth, Hans Rosenfeldt
11,95 €
Na sklade
Love in Central America

Love in Central America

Clancy Martin
16,95 €
Na objednávku
World Without End

World Without End

Ken Follett
8,99 €
Na objednávku
The Wedding Dress

The Wedding Dress

Danielle Steel
10,50 €
Dodanie do 21 dní
Hide and Seek

Hide and Seek

M. J. Arlidge
9,99 €
Na objednávku
Migrations

Migrations

Charlotte McConaghy
11,50 €
Na sklade

Názory čitateľov

Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!