Aktivita
The London Eye Mystery

The London Eye Mystery


11,95 €
01.09.2016 (predobjednávka)

'A whip-smart puzzle with unforgettable characters' Robin Stevens, bestselling author of Murder Most Unladylike'Compulsive Reading' Independent'Thoroughly gripping' Sunday TelegraphA story about family, self-belief and bravery, The London Eye Mystery is a brilliantly inventive crime-caper perfect for fans of Enola Holmes, High-Rise Mystery and A Kind of Spark. 11.32 a.m. Ted and his sister Kat watch their cousin Salim get on board the London Eye.

The pod rises from the ground, high above the city. 12.02 p.m. The pod lands and the doors open.

Everyone exits - everyone but Salim. Has he spontaneously combusted? (Ted's theory.) Has he been kidnapped? (Aunt Gloria's theory.) Is he even still alive? (The family's unspoken fear.)Ted doesn't see the world like most people he knows and is sure that with his "unique operating system" of a brain he can uncover the truth about Salim's disappearance. So, teaming up with Kat, Ted sets out to do just that - following a trail of clues across London.

But with time ticking dangerously by, can Ted solve the mystery before it's too late?A multiple award-winning novel with over 150k copies sold in the UK alone, The London Eye Mystery is a true modern classic that's not to be missed - now featuring an introduction from Robin Stevens. Don't miss Ted's second detective adventure, The Guggenheim Mystery!


Podrobnosti

Autor Siobhan Dowd
Vydavateľ Penguin Random House Children's UK
Jazyk anglický
VäzbaPaperback / softback
Počet strán336
Formát131 x 198 x 26
Hmotnosť238
EAN9780141376554
Rok vydania2016
Edícia Beletria pre deti a mládež

Autor

Siobhan Dowd

Ďalšie knihy autora z oddelenia Knihy v slovenčine a češtine

Sedem minút po polnoci

Sedem minút po polnoci

Patrick Ness, Siobhan Dowd
16,95 €
Na sklade

Ďalšie knihy autora z oddelenia Knihy v angličtine

Monster Calls 

Monster Calls 

Patrick Ness, Siobhan Dowd
13,95 €
Na sklade
A Swift Pure Cry

A Swift Pure Cry

Siobhan Dowd
10,50 €
Na objednávku

Podobné knihy

I Feed Her to the Beast and the Beast Is Me

I Feed Her to the Beast and the Beast Is Me

Jamison Shea
12,95 €
Na sklade
Flowerheart

Flowerheart

Catherine Bakewell
22,50 €
Dodanie do 21 dní
Escape Room

Escape Room

Maren Stoffels
10,95 €
Na objednávku
Lord Sunday

Lord Sunday

Garth Nix
12,50 €
Na objednávku
The Phantom Tollbooth

The Phantom Tollbooth

Norton Juster
10,95 €
Na sklade
We Free the Stars

We Free the Stars

Hafsah Faizal
12,95 €
Na sklade

Názory čitateľov

Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!