Aktivita
The Secret of the Blood-Red Key

The Secret of the Blood-Red Key


16,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

The dazzling follow-up to the phenomenal The Book of Stolen Dreams from master storyteller David Farr, perfect for fans of Katherine Rundell and Philip Pullman. Step inside the pages of an immortal adventure... Rachel and Robert have defeated the tyrant Malstain and become the heroes of Krasnia, but all is not how it should be.

Robert is swept away with his new friends, leaving Rachel alone to take care of her ailing father, who's lost without their beloved mother. From nowhere, a boy appears knowing the secrets of the hidden blood-red key. For the key is a way into the Hinterland - and Rachel must promise that, as a new key keeper, she will answer when it calls.

When a young girl, Elsa Spiegel, is illegally smuggled into the Hinterland, Rachel has no choice but to use her key to save Elsa. But her fate is linked to Krasnia, and Rachel must battle to save her home as she knows it. Praise for The Book of Stolen Dreams:"A new and important voice for young people." Michael Morpurgo"Dazzling! An instant classic.

An eye-wateringly funny and jaw-droppingly fantastical adventure, chock-a-block with rare books, airships, and penguin-shaped hats." Ben Miller"A wonderful story. Gripping and magical." Anthony Horowitz


Podrobnosti

Autor David Farr
Vydavateľ Usborne Publishing Ltd
Jazyk anglický
VäzbaHardback
Počet strán336
Formát155 x 215 x 24
Hmotnosť424
EAN9781801311090
Rok vydania2023
Edícia Beletria pre deti a mládež

Autor

David Farr

Ďalšie knihy autora z oddelenia Knihy v angličtine

The Book of Stolen Dreams

The Book of Stolen Dreams

David Farr
16,95 €
Na objednávku
The Book of Stolen Dreams

The Book of Stolen Dreams

David Farr
10,95 €
Na objednávku

Podobné knihy

Look What You Made Me Do

Look What You Made Me Do

Kat McKenna
15,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní
Famous Five Graphic Novel: Five Go to Smuggler's Top

Famous Five Graphic Novel: Five Go to Smuggler's Top

Enid Blyton
12,95 €
4 Jul 2024 (predobjednávka)
Your Fault

Your Fault

Mercedes Ron
12,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní
Winterkeep

Winterkeep

Kristin Cashore
13,95 €
Na objednávku
Eleanor and Park

Eleanor and Park

Rainbow Rowell
10,50 €
Na sklade
Divergent (3) - ALLEGIANT

Divergent (3) - ALLEGIANT

Veronica Roth
10,50 €
Na objednávku

Názory čitateľov

Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!