Aktivita

Beletria pre deti a mládež

The Iron Man

Ted Hughes
The Iron Man came to the top of the cliff. Where had he come from? Nobody knows. How was he ...
20,50 €
Na sklade

The Monster Who Wasnt

T. C. Shelley
A brilliantly rich and strange fantasy adventure that will make us all believe in monsters - be ...
9,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

The Space Were In

Katya Balen
We are her world and her universe and her space and her stars and her sky and her galaxy and ...
13,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

I Hold Your Heart

Karen Gregory
The tense, tender must-read book of the summer - perfect for fans of Louise O'Neill and Sara ...
10,95 €
Na sklade

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets Illustrated

J. K. Rowling
Jim Kay's dazzling depiction of J.K. Rowling's wizarding world has won legions of fans since ...
17,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

Why You Should Read Childrens Books Even Though You Are So Old and Wise

Katherine Rundell
'Rundell is the real deal, a writer of boundless gifts and extraordinary imaginative power ...
7,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

The Lost Tide Warriors

Catherine Doyle
'Doyle's talent for creating windswept, stormy tension and physical threat sweeps all before ...
9,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

The Mortal Instruments Boxed Set

Cassandra Clare
The Mortal Instruments collection - all six internationally bestselling Shadowhunters books in ...
65,00 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

Crossfire

Malorie Blackman
'The Noughts & Crosses series are still my favourite books of all time and showed me just ...
10,50 €
Na sklade

Why Do We Wear Clothes

Helen Hancocks
Do you know why a chef's hat has 100 pleats? Or how many ways there are to tie a tie?Packed ...
16,50 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

Nyxia Unleashed: The Nyxia Triad

Scott Reintgen
THENThey sent us to a far-away planet to find Nyxia. We were promised untold riches. ButThey ...
11,50 €
Na sklade

The Million Pieces of Neena Gill

Emma Smith-Barton
'Powerful, relatable and uplifting' - Emily Barr, author of The One Memory of Flora BanksHow ...
10,50 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

The Extraordinary Life of Anne Frank

Kate Scott
Her words have become some of the most important in modern history: discover the incredible ...
9,50 €
Na objednávku

The Extraordinary Life of Michelle Obama

Sheila Kanani
Michelle Obama is:A Lawyer A Writer An Activist A First Lady of the United States of America. ...
9,50 €
Na objednávku

The Extraordinary Life of Malala Yousafzai

Hiba Noor Khan
Malala Yousafzai is:A student A campaigner An inspiration__________Malala is known across the ...
9,50 €
Na sklade

The Extraordinary Life of Stephen Hawking

Kate Scott
How did the universe begin? What is a black hole? And what happens if you throw a party for ...
9,50 €
Na objednávku

The Extraordinary Life of Neil Armstrong

Martin Howard
One little boy who loved the idea of flying became the first person to set foot on the moon. On ...
9,50 €
Na objednávku

The Extraordinary Life of Katherine Johnson

Devika Jina
In 1969 history was made when the first humans stepped on the moon. Back on earth, one woman ...
9,50 €
Na objednávku

Find The Girl: All That Glitters

Lucy Connell
Nancy Palmer used to be Insta-famous and her twin Nina used to shy away from everyone. Things ...
10,50 €
Na sklade

Where the River Runs Gold

Sita Brahmachari
Two children must risk everything to escape their fate and find the impossible . . .bold ...
9,95 €
Na sklade

Becoming Dinah

Kit de Waal
In her first YA novel, Costa-shortlisted Kit de Waal responds to classic Moby Dick by tearing ...
10,95 €
Na sklade

Iguana Boy Unmasks The Invisible Hero

James Bishop
One Boy. One Disappointing Superpower. Can Dylan prove his worth, or will he be saving cats ...
9,95 €
Na sklade

Minecraft: The Lost Journals

Mur Lafferty
In this action-packed Minecraft adventure novel, a young girl must help her friend track down ...
15,95 €
Na objednávku

Nation

Terry Pratchett
Widely thought of as the best book Terry Pratchett ever wrote, this is a story of a Nation, a ...
10,50 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

Lost for Words

Aoife Walsh
Dallas's life was turned upside down the day her mum was killed in a traffic accident. Now she ...
9,50 €
Na sklade

No Big Deal

Bethany Rutter
It's not my body that's holding me back. It's more of a problem that people keep telling me it ...
10,50 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

Evermore

Sara Holland
Jules confronts the girl who is both her oldest friend and greatest enemy in the highly ...
10,95 €
Na sklade

Lady Smoke

Laura Sebastian
A tale of love, revenge, power and betrayal, Lady Smoke is Laura Sebastian's epic fantasy ...
11,50 €
Na sklade

Ash Princess

Laura Sebastian
From author Laura Sebastian comes Ash Princess, a nail-biting YA fantasy debut full of daring ...
11,50 €
Na objednávku

Code Name Verity

Elizabeth Wein
'I have two weeks. You'll shoot me at the end no matter what I do.'Shortlisted for the Carnegie ...
10,95 €
Na sklade

6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!