Aktivita
Fireblood

Fireblood


12,95 €
Momentálne nedostupné

The fiery, action-packed sequel to the New York Times bestselling Frostblood, perfect for fans of Red Queen and Throne of Glass.

'A fierce and vibrant world' Morgan Rhodes, bestselling author 
'Hypnotising' Benjamin of Tomes

Ice and fire are still at war.

Ruby has defeated the tyrannous Frost King, and Arcus, the exiled warrior who captured her heart, has taken his rightful place as ruler of the Frostblood kingdom.

But Ruby is the only Fireblood in a castle of frost and ice, and the courtiers will not accept her. Even worse, the dark threat released from the Frost King's melted throne is stalking the land, bent on destruction - and as the one who set it free, only Ruby can stop it.

To find the knowledge she needs, she must leave Arcus and journey south to the land of the Firebloods. But the homeland Ruby's never seen is treacherous, and friend and enemy wear the same face.

If she's to save both kingdoms, Ruby must figure out who she can trust - and unleash a fire powerful enough to do battle with darkness . . .


Podrobnosti

Autor Elly Blake
Vydavateľ Hodder & Stoughton
Jazyk anglický
Väzbamäkká
Počet strán416
Formát15.4 x 23.5 cm
EAN9781473635203
Rok vydania2017
Edícia Beletria pre deti a mládež
Fantasy a science fiction

Autor

Elly Blake

Ďalšie knihy autora z oddelenia Knihy v angličtine

Fireblood

Fireblood

Elly Blake
10,95 €
Momentálne nedostupné
Nightblood

Nightblood

Elly Blake
12,95 €
Momentálne nedostupné
Nightblood

Nightblood

Elly Blake
10,50 €
Na sklade
Frostblood

Frostblood

Elly Blake
9,95 €
Momentálne nedostupné

Podobné knihy

Six of Crows

Six of Crows

Leigh Bardugo
10,95 €
Momentálne nedostupné
I Was here

I Was here

Gayle Forman
10,50 €
Na sklade
I Can Be Anything!

I Can Be Anything!

Jerry Spinelli
8,95 €
Na sklade
How I Live Now

How I Live Now

Meg Rosoff
10,95 €
Momentálne nedostupné
A Dance With Dragons Slipcase Edition

A Dance With Dragons Slipcase Edition

George R. R. Martin
89,00 €
Na sklade
The Witch’s Tears

The Witch’s Tears

Katharine Corr, Elizabeth Corr
10,95 €
Momentálne nedostupné

Názory čitateľov

Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!