Aktivita
Fireblood

Fireblood


12,95 €
Momentálne nedostupné

The fiery, action-packed sequel to the New York Times bestselling Frostblood, perfect for fans of Red Queen and Throne of Glass.

'A fierce and vibrant world' Morgan Rhodes, bestselling author 
'Hypnotising' Benjamin of Tomes

Ice and fire are still at war.

Ruby has defeated the tyrannous Frost King, and Arcus, the exiled warrior who captured her heart, has taken his rightful place as ruler of the Frostblood kingdom.

But Ruby is the only Fireblood in a castle of frost and ice, and the courtiers will not accept her. Even worse, the dark threat released from the Frost King's melted throne is stalking the land, bent on destruction - and as the one who set it free, only Ruby can stop it.

To find the knowledge she needs, she must leave Arcus and journey south to the land of the Firebloods. But the homeland Ruby's never seen is treacherous, and friend and enemy wear the same face.

If she's to save both kingdoms, Ruby must figure out who she can trust - and unleash a fire powerful enough to do battle with darkness . . .


Podrobnosti

Autor Elly Blake
Vydavateľ Hodder & Stoughton
Jazyk anglický
Väzbamäkká
Počet strán416
Formát15.4 x 23.5 cm
EAN9781473635203
Rok vydania2017
Edícia Beletria pre deti a mládež
Fantasy a science fiction

Autor

Elly Blake

Ďalšie knihy autora z oddelenia Knihy v angličtine

Frostblood

Frostblood

Elly Blake
9,95 €
Na sklade
Nightblood

Nightblood

Elly Blake
10,50 €
Na sklade
Nightblood

Nightblood

Elly Blake
12,95 €
Momentálne nedostupné
Fireblood

Fireblood

Elly Blake
13,50 €
Momentálne nedostupné

Podobné knihy

Hit List

Hit List

Laurell K. Hamilton
11,50 €
Momentálne nedostupné
Aurora Rising

Aurora Rising

Amie Kaufman, Jay Kristoff
16,50 €
Momentálne nedostupné
Lore

Lore

Alexandra Bracken
11,50 €
Na sklade
The Supreme Lie

The Supreme Lie

Geraldine Mccaughrean
11,95 €
Na sklade
Maria's Island

Maria's Island

Victoria Hislop
10,50 €
Momentálne nedostupné
The Things We Dont See

The Things We Dont See

Savannah Brown
10,50 €
Momentálne nedostupné

Názory čitateľov

Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!