Aktivita
Fireblood

Fireblood


12,95 €
Na objednávku

The fiery, action-packed sequel to the New York Times bestselling Frostblood, perfect for fans of Red Queen and Throne of Glass.

'A fierce and vibrant world' Morgan Rhodes, bestselling author 
'Hypnotising' Benjamin of Tomes

Ice and fire are still at war.

Ruby has defeated the tyrannous Frost King, and Arcus, the exiled warrior who captured her heart, has taken his rightful place as ruler of the Frostblood kingdom.

But Ruby is the only Fireblood in a castle of frost and ice, and the courtiers will not accept her. Even worse, the dark threat released from the Frost King's melted throne is stalking the land, bent on destruction - and as the one who set it free, only Ruby can stop it.

To find the knowledge she needs, she must leave Arcus and journey south to the land of the Firebloods. But the homeland Ruby's never seen is treacherous, and friend and enemy wear the same face.

If she's to save both kingdoms, Ruby must figure out who she can trust - and unleash a fire powerful enough to do battle with darkness . . .


Podrobnosti

Autor Elly Blake
Vydavateľ Hodder & Stoughton
Jazyk anglický
Väzbamäkká
Počet strán416
Formát15.4 x 23.5 cm
EAN9781473635203
Rok vydania2017
Edícia Beletria pre deti a mládež
Fantasy a science fiction

Autor

Elly Blake

Ďalšie knihy autora z oddelenia Knihy v angličtine

Frostblood

Frostblood

Elly Blake
9,95 €
Na sklade
Nightblood

Nightblood

Elly Blake
12,95 €
Na objednávku
Fireblood

Fireblood

Elly Blake
10,95 €
Na objednávku
Nightblood

Nightblood

Elly Blake
10,50 €
Na sklade

Podobné knihy

Daughter of the Deep

Daughter of the Deep

Rick Riordan
14,95 €
Na sklade
Things We Say in the Dark

Things We Say in the Dark

Kirsty Logan
11,50 €
Na objednávku
Dear Evan Hansen

Dear Evan Hansen

Val Emmich, Justin Paul, Steven Levenson, Benj Pasek
10,50 €
Na sklade
Lightning Falls

Lightning Falls

Amy Wilson
10,50 €
Dodanie do 21 dní
The Time-travelling Caveman

The Time-travelling Caveman

Terry Pratchett
10,50 €
Dodanie do 21 dní
Dear Evan Hansen

Dear Evan Hansen

Val Emmich, Justin Paul, Steven Levenson, Benj Pasek
14,95 €
Na objednávku

Názory čitateľov

Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!