Aktivita
Fireblood

Fireblood

The Frostblood Saga Book Two

10,95 €
Na sklade

The fiery, action-packed sequel to the New York Times bestselling Frostblood, perfect for fans of Red Queen and Throne of Glass. 'A fierce and vibrant world' Morgan Rhodes, bestselling author 'Hypnotising' Benjamin of TomesIce and fire are still at war. Ruby has defeated the tyrannous Frost King, and Arcus, the exiled warrior who captured her heart, has taken his rightful place as ruler of the Frostblood kingdom.

But Ruby is the only Fireblood in a castle of frost and ice, and the courtiers will not accept her. Even worse, the dark threat released from the Frost King's melted throne is stalking the land, bent on destruction - and as the one who set it free, only Ruby can stop it. To find the knowledge she needs, she must leave Arcus and journey south to the land of the Firebloods.

But the homeland Ruby's never seen is treacherous, and friend and enemy wear the same face. If she's to save both kingdoms, Ruby must figure out who she can trust - and unleash a fire powerful enough to do battle with darkness . .


Podrobnosti

Autor Elly Blake
Vydavateľ Hodder Paperbacks
Jazyk anglický
Väzbamäkká
Počet strán416
Formát130 x 220 mm
EAN9781473635210
Rok vydania2018
Edícia Beletria pre deti a mládež

Autor

Elly Blake

Ďalšie knihy autora z oddelenia Knihy v angličtine

Nightblood

Nightblood

Elly Blake
12,95 €
Na objednávku
Fireblood

Fireblood

Elly Blake
12,95 €
Na objednávku
Nightblood

Nightblood

Elly Blake
10,50 €
Na sklade
Frostblood

Frostblood

Elly Blake
9,95 €
Na objednávku

Podobné knihy

Carry On

Carry On

Rainbow Rowell
10,50 €
Na sklade
Thanks for the Trouble

Thanks for the Trouble

Tommy Wallach
10,95 €
Na sklade
Odd and the Frost Giants

Odd and the Frost Giants

Neil Gaiman
19,95 €
Na sklade
Beautiful Chaos

Beautiful Chaos

Margaret Stohl, Kami Garcia
10,50 €
Na objednávku
Fright Night

Fright Night

Maren Stoffels
9,99 €
Na sklade

Názory čitateľov

Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!