Aktivita
Girlfriend

Girlfriend


10,95 €
Na objednávku

The addictive Number One bestselling thriller, perfect for fans of Into the Water.

A girl. A boy. His mother. And the lie she'll wish she'd never told.

The Girlfriend by Michelle Frances is a gripping and chilling debut psychological thriller, based on the fall-out following an unforgiveable lie. It looks at the potentially charged relationship between girlfriend, boyfriend and his mother, which most women can identify with, and locates it in an extreme but believable setting.

Laura has it all. A successful career, a long marriage to a rich husband, and a twenty-three year-old son, Daniel, who is kind, handsome, and talented. Then Daniel meets Cherry. Cherry is young, beautiful and smart but she hasn't had the same opportunities as Daniel. And she wants Laura's life.

Cherry comes to the family wide-eyed and wants to be welcomed with open arms, but Laura suspects she's not all that she seems.

When tragedy strikes, an unforgiveable lie is told. It is an act of desperation, but the fall-out will change their lives forever.


Podrobnosti

Autor Michelle Frances
Vydavateľ Pan
Jazyk anglický
Väzbamäkká
Počet strán464
Formát13 x 19.7 cm
EAN9781509821525
Rok vydania2017
Edícia Súčasná beletria

Autor

Michelle Frances

Podobné knihy

Secret Thoughts

Secret Thoughts

David Lodge
10,99 €
Na objednávku
The Little Mermaid and Other Fairy Tales

The Little Mermaid and Other Fairy Tales

Hans Andersen
28,95 €
Na sklade
The Short Story of the Novel

The Short Story of the Novel

Henry Russell
18,95 €
Na sklade
Why We Swim

Why We Swim

Bonnie Tsui
12,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní
Universe of Us

Universe of Us

Lang Leav
15,50 €
Na sklade
The Anthill

The Anthill

Julianne Pachico
16,95 €
Na sklade

Názory čitateľov

Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!