Aktivita
Sleep Like Death

Sleep Like Death


12,95 €
Na sklade

Cinderella is dead, but Snow White fights on ... New York Times bestselling author and TikTok sensation Kalynn Bayron makes her highly anticipated return to the realm of fairy tales with this thrilling twist on the classic story of Snow White. Perfect for fans of Cinderella Is Dead.

Princess Eve was raised with one purpose: to destroy the Knight, an evil sorcerer who terrorises Queen’s Bridge with his wicked magic. Far too many of her subjects have been devastated by the Knight’s trickery but Eve’s own unique magic – the ability to conjure weapons from nature – makes her a worthy adversary. As she approaches her seventeenth birthday, Eve is ready to battle.

But her mother, Queen Regina, has been acting bizarrely, talking to a strange mirror alone every night. Then a young man claiming to be the Knight’s messenger appears and shares a shocking truth about Eve’s past. Unsure of who to trust or what to do next, Eve must find the courage to fight.

But will it be enough to save her family and her queendom?


Podrobnosti

Autor Kalynn Bayron
Vydavateľ Bloomsbury YA
Jazyk anglický
VäzbaPaperback / softback
Počet strán400
Formát198 x 129
EAN9781526641090
Rok vydania2024
Edícia Beletria pre deti a mládež
Fantasy a science fiction

Autor

Kalynn Bayron

Ďalšie knihy autora z oddelenia Knihy v angličtine

The Vanquishers

The Vanquishers

Kalynn Bayron
11,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní
This Wicked Fate

This Wicked Fate

Kalynn Bayron
11,50 €
Na sklade
You're Not Supposed to Die Tonight

You're Not Supposed to Die Tonight

Kalynn Bayron
12,50 €
Dodanie do 21 dní
Cinderella Is Dead

Cinderella Is Dead

Kalynn Bayron
11,95 €
Na sklade
This Poison Heart

This Poison Heart

Kalynn Bayron
11,50 €
Na sklade

Podobné knihy

Fire and Blood

Fire and Blood

George R. R. Martin
35,00 €
Na sklade
My Life with the Walter Boys

My Life with the Walter Boys

Ali Novak
12,95 €
Na sklade
The Wolfs Call

The Wolfs Call

Anthony Ryan
11,95 €
Na sklade
Warcraft Legends 2

Warcraft Legends 2

Richard A. Knaak, Aaron Sparrow, Dan Jolley
12,95 €
Na objednávku
Immortal Beloved

Immortal Beloved

Cate Tiernan
8,99 €
Na objednávku
Edgedancer

Edgedancer

Brandon Sanderson
13,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

Názory čitateľov

Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!