Aktivita
The Vanquishers

The Vanquishers


11,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

The first book in a bitingly brilliant and fangtastically feisty debut middle-grade series by New York Times bestselling author Kalynn Bayron. Fans of The Breakfast Club Adventures, Goosebumps and Stranger Things will devour this fun, thrilling and heartfelt vampire adventure. In the world of the Vanquishers, vampires were history ...

until now. Malika "Boog" Wilson and her best friends have grown up idolising The Vanquishers, a group of heroic vampire hunters who wiped out the last horde of the undead decades ago. Nowadays, most people don't take even the most basic vampire precautions - the days of garlic wreaths and early curfews are long gone - but Boog's parents still follow the old rules, much to her embarrassment.

When a friend goes missing, Boog isn't sure what to think. Could it be the school counsellor, Mr Rupert, who definitely seems to be hiding something? Or could it be something more dangerous? Boog is determined to save her friend, but is she ready to admit vampires might not be vanquished after all?No one ever expected the Vanquishers to return, but if their town needs protection from the undead, Boog knows who to call ...


Podrobnosti

Autor Kalynn Bayron
Vydavateľ Bloomsbury Childrens
Jazyk anglický
VäzbaPaperback / softback
Počet strán288
Formát198 x 129
EAN9781526655974
Rok vydania2023
Edícia Beletria pre deti a mládež
Fantasy a science fiction

Autor

Kalynn Bayron

Ďalšie knihy autora z oddelenia Knihy v angličtine

This Poison Heart

This Poison Heart

Kalynn Bayron
11,50 €
Na sklade
Cinderella Is Dead

Cinderella Is Dead

Kalynn Bayron
11,95 €
Na sklade
This Wicked Fate

This Wicked Fate

Kalynn Bayron
11,50 €
Na sklade
Sleep Like Death

Sleep Like Death

Kalynn Bayron
12,95 €
Na sklade
You're Not Supposed to Die Tonight

You're Not Supposed to Die Tonight

Kalynn Bayron
12,50 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

Podobné knihy

Snuff

Snuff

Terry Pratchett
13,95 €
Na objednávku
From Tiny Seeds

From Tiny Seeds

Emilie Vast
18,95 €
Na objednávku
Belgariad 1: Pawn of Prophecy

Belgariad 1: Pawn of Prophecy

David Eddings
10,95 €
Na objednávku
Ali Cross

Ali Cross

James Patterson
15,95 €
12.12.2019 (predobjednávka)
Influence

Influence

Sara Shepard, Lilia Buckingham
11,50 €
Na sklade
Squire

Squire

Tamora Pierce
9,95 €
Na sklade

Názory čitateľov

Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!