Aktivita

Ekonomika, manažment, motivácia

Look Again

Tali Sharot, Cass R. Sunstein
For fans of Thinking, Fast and Slow and The Power of Habit, a groundbreaking new study of how ...
21,95 €
Na sklade

Supercommunicators

Charles Duhigg
From the global bestselling author of The Power of Habit'This is not just a riveting read ...
21,95 €
Na sklade

Real Self-Care

Pooja Lakshmin
'A bracingly honest, galvanising and necessarily provocative look at "self-care" through a ...
14,95 €
Na sklade

The Sustainability Scorecard

Urvashi Bhatnagar, Paul Anastas
Using a straightforward scorecard, this book proves that sustainability is both economically ...
30,95 €
Na sklade

The Global Merchants

Joseph Sassoon
The Sassoons were one of the great business dynasties of the nineteenth century, as eminent as ...
17,95 €
Na sklade

Die With Zero

Bill Perkins
A common-sense guide to living rich . . .instead of dying rich Imagine if by the time you died, ...
21,95 €
Na objednávku

The Question Book

Mikael Krogerus, Roman Tschäppeler
What would be your ideal job if money didn't matter? How far would you go for a promotion? When ...
15,95 €
29.02.2024 (predobjednávka)

The Test Book

Mikael Krogerus, Roman Tschäppeler
This is a pocket-sized compendium of the world's most useful tests - and a vital tool for ...
15,95 €
29.02.2024 (predobjednávka)

You'Re About to Make a Terrible Mistake!

Olivier Sibony
'A masterful introduction to the state of the art in managerial decision-making. ...
13,95 €
01.07.2021 (predobjednávka)

Straight Jacket

Matthew Todd
'This is an essential read for every gay person on the planet' - Elton John'A really brilliant ...
15,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

Material World

Ed Conway
**Shortlisted for the Financial Times and Schroders Business Book of the Year Award**Picked as ...
21,95 €
Na objednávku

The Visual MBA

Jason Barron
23,95 €
Na sklade

Bibliotherapy

Bijal Shah
In Bibliotherapy, bibliotherapist and counsellor Bijal Shah draws on her personal experience, ...
19,95 €
Na sklade

Hegarty on Advertising

John Hegarty
A revised and expanded edition of the book described by Books Monthly as 'an absolute gem. A ...
21,95 €
Na sklade

The Happy Index

James Timpson
Discover the secrets of upside-down management and doing the right thing with James Timpson's ...
19,95 €
Na sklade

Foolproof

Sander van der Linden
Winner of British Psychological Society Best Book Prize (Popular Science) 2023 Nature’s Top 10 ...
14,95 €
Na sklade

Motivation

Stefan Falk
A legendary performance coach shares his simple, proven and fun methods for cultivating ...
15,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

The Holy Grail of Investing

Tony Robbins, Christopher Zook
Tony Robbins, who has coached more than fifty million people from 100 countries, is the world's ...
21,95 €
Na sklade

Badvertising

Andrew Simms, Leo Murray
'Brilliant ... if you thought your brain was being gently warmed by the advertising industry, ...
25,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

The New Climate War

Michael E. Mann
Shortlisted for the Financial Times and McKinsey Business Book of the Year Award, and one of ...
15,95 €
Na sklade

Path

Louisa Thomsen Brits
A solitary figure walks along ancient pathways, between slender trees, across open hills. As ...
13,95 €
Na sklade

Find Your Artistic Voice

Lisa Congdon
An artist's unique voice is their calling card. It's what makes each of their works vital and ...
18,95 €
Na sklade

365 Days of Feel-good Art

Lorna Scobie
In 365 Days of Feel-good Art, Lorna Scobie explores art-based tasks which will help to boost ...
21,95 €
Na sklade

365 Days of Art in Nature

Lorna Scobie
In 365 Days of Art in Nature, Lorna Scobie, invites the reader to take a closer look at the ...
21,95 €
Na sklade

Fat Talk

Virginia Sole-Smith
THE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER'Fearless and game-changing.' - Emily Oster'Hard recommend.' - ...
14,95 €
25 Apr 2024 (predobjednávka)

The Cure For Burnout

Emily Ballesteros
Is dread the first thing you feel when you wake up in the morning? Are you working in the ...
19,95 €
15.02.2024 (predobjednávka)

The Great Wave

Michiko Kakutani
An urgent examination of the great wave of change breaking over today’s world – from the ...
19,95 €
14 Mar 2024 (predobjednávka)

How Big Things Get Done

Bent Flyvbjerg, Dan Gardner
Best Books of 2023 – The Financial Times and The EconomistShortlisted for Financial Times and ...
15,95 €
4 Apr 2024 (predobjednávka)

Mind Your Manners

Sara Jane Ho
Founder of a global etiquette school and star of her own Netflix series, Mind Your Manners, ...
19,95 €
11 Apr 2024 (predobjednávka)

Shaolin: How to Win Without Conflict

Bernhard Moestl
THE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLERDiscover how to win in any situation using the ancient wisdom of ...
19,95 €
25 Apr 2024 (predobjednávka)

« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!