Aktivita

Ekonomika, manažment, motivácia

Non-Bullshit Innovation

David Rowan
'In this remarkable book, David Rowan tells a story of transformation: how an organisation has ...
18,95 €
Na sklade

Joyful

Ingrid Fetell Lee
'This book has the power to change everything' Susan Cain, author of Quiet In this ...
12,50 €
Na sklade

Alchemy

Rory Sutherland
'A breakthrough book. Wonderfully applicable to everything in life, and funny as hell.' Nassim ...
12,50 €
Na sklade

Think Like a Breadwinner

Jennifer Barrett
A new kind of manifesto for the working woman, with tips on building wealth and finding ...
18,50 €
Na sklade

Reimagining Capitalism in a World on Fire

Rebecca Henderson
***SHORTLISTED FOR FT & MCKINSEY BUSINESS BOOK OF THE YEAR 2020*** FT Best books of 2020: ...
12,50 €
Na sklade

Framers

Kenneth Cukier, Viktor Mayer-Schoenberger, Francis de Vericourt
'Wonderfully stimulating... will teach you to see around corners' -- Tim HarfordDon't just ...
18,95 €
Na sklade

How to Start Your Own Business

Discover everything you need to know to turn your big idea into a thriving business with this ...
21,95 €
Na sklade

The Deficit Myth

Stephanie Kelton
THE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER'Kelton has succeeded in instigating a round of heretical ...
14,50 €
Na sklade

The Well Gardened Mind: Rediscovering Nature In The Modern World

Sue Stuart-Smith
'The wisest book I've read for many years ... Much more than a gardening book, much more than a ...
12,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

If In Doubt, Wash Your Hair

Anya Hindmarch
'I've been waiting for this book all my life and everyone needs to read it' Claudia ...
20,50 €
Na sklade

Influence

Robert Cialdini
The foundational and wildly popular go-to resource for influence and persuasion-a renowned ...
21,95 €
Na objednávku

The Day the World Stops Shopping

J. B. MacKinnon
We can't stop shopping but we must stop shopping - the consumer dilemma that defines our lives ...
18,95 €
jún 2021 (predobjednávka)

Think Like a Rocket Scientist

Ozan Varol
New ways to think in unprecedented times. Named a "must read" by Susan Cain, "endlessly ...
13,95 €
máj 2021 (predobjednávka)

Women and Leadership

Julia Gillard, Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala
For readers of Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie, Sheryl Sandberg and Mary Beard, Women and Leadership ...
12,50 €
jún 2021 (predobjednávka)

Surrounded by Bad Bosses and Lazy Employees

Thomas Erikson
Surrounded by idiots at work? Fed up with a bad boss or lazy colleagues? Thomas Erikson, author ...
12,50 €
júl 2021 (predobjednávka)

The Art of Business Wars

David Brown
"A ROLLICKING READ ABOUT THE CORPORATE WORLD'S GREATEST RIVALRIES." ADAM GRANT, New York Times ...
18,50 €
Na sklade

Meditations and Affirmations

Deepak Chopra
Free your mind, relax your body and refresh your spiritFor the past thirty years, Deepak Chopra ...
18,50 €
Na sklade

Girl Decoded

Rana el Kaliouby
'Bold, inspired and hopeful' Arianna Huffington, founder and CEO of Thrive Global'Lucid and ...
12,95 €
Na sklade

The Interior Silence : 10 Lessons from Monastic Life

Sarah Sands
"Inspirational" - The Daily Mail"Sarah Sands has written about stillness with an eloquence that ...
16,50 €
Na sklade

Healing Is the New High

Vex King
Achieve genuine inner healing, let go of trauma and find clarity, resilience and freedom with ...
16,50 €
Na sklade

The Hero Code

Admiral William H. McRaven
From the bestselling author of Make Your Bed: a celebration of real-life heroes and lessons on ...
16,50 €
Na sklade

Rethinking Competitive Advantage

Ram Charan
*From the million-copy-bestselling author of Execution*'The most influential consultant alive.' ...
18,50 €
Na sklade

Working Hard, Hardly Working

Grace Beverley
'Excellent.' The Times'Offers a fresh take on how to create your own balance, be more ...
18,50 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

Living While Black

Guilaine Kinouani
'Revelatory, necessary and brilliant' Candice Carty-Williams'A powerful wake-up call' Patrick ...
16,50 €
Na sklade

Hold Successful Meetings

Caterina Kostoula
Meetings allow us to bring people together to inspire each other, solve problems and make a ...
12,95 €
Na sklade

Empire of Pain

Patrick Radden Keefe
'One of the most anticipated books of this spring' Washington PostThe gripping and shocking ...
18,50 €
Na sklade

The Real You

Andrew Parr
'A gracefully written book about the inner strength we all have within us' Wim ...
18,50 €
Na sklade

The Fail-Safe Startup

Tom Eisenmann
The Survival Guide for Entrepreneurial Success from Harvard Professor, Tom Eisenmann 'Essential ...
18,50 €
Na sklade

Accomplishment

Michael Barber
'Excellent . . .reveals that high accomplishment has a signature pattern that reoccurs from ...
19,95 €
Na sklade

The Green Grocer

Richard Walker
Learn how to green your business with the help of one of the UK's leading corporate activists. ...
16,95 €
Na sklade

« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!