Aktivita

Psychológia

The Perfection Trap

Thomas Curran
ONE OF BLOOMBERG'S BEST BOOKS OF 2023'Thomas Curran is the world's leading expert on ...
14,95 €
Na sklade

Mortal Secrets

Frank Tallis
Like Sarah Bakewell's How to Live and Andrea Wulf's Magnificent Rebels, Mortal Secrets is a ...
21,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

I Promise It Won't Always Hurt Like This

Clare Mackintosh
Grief is universal, but it's also as unique to each of us as the person we've lost. It can be ...
19,95 €
Na sklade

How to Talk so Teens will Listen & Listen so Teens will Talk

Adele & Elaine Faber & Mazlish
How do you respond to the grumpy teenager slamming doors? To the rebellious teen who keeps ...
17,95 €
Na sklade

What's Eating Us

Cole Kazdin
Blending personal narrative and investigative reporting, Emmy Award-winning journalist Cole ...
30,95 €
Na sklade

Personality : A Users Guide

Nikita Mikhailov, Georgi Yankov
'The best introduction to personality psychology I have ever read' Robert Hogan, founder and ...
21,95 €
15.02.2024 (predobjednávka)

Look Again

Tali Sharot, Cass R. Sunstein
For fans of Thinking, Fast and Slow and The Power of Habit, a groundbreaking new study of how ...
21,95 €
Na sklade

Healthy Mind, Happy You: How to Take Care of Your Mental Health

Dr Emily MacDonagh
Healthy mind, happy you! This reassuring, fact-packed book for girls and boys is all about how ...
13,95 €
Na sklade

Supercommunicators

Charles Duhigg
From the global bestselling author of The Power of Habit'This is not just a riveting read ...
21,95 €
Na sklade

Real Self-Care

Pooja Lakshmin
'A bracingly honest, galvanising and necessarily provocative look at "self-care" through a ...
14,95 €
Na sklade

Unthinkable

Helen Thomson
How the mind works -- everything from memory to emotion, navigation to creativity -- explained ...
14,95 €
Na objednávku

Good Inside : A Guide to Becoming the Parent You Want to Be

Becky Kennedy
INSTANT #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER An Instant Wall Street Journal, USA Today, and Indie ...
33,50 €
Na sklade

The Twentysomething Treatment

Meg Jay
Our twenties can be challenging. Today, so many twentysomethings are struggling, especially ...
17,95 €
11 Apr 2024 (predobjednávka)

Untypical

Pete Wharmby
It’s time to remake the world – the ground-breaking book on what steps we should all be ...
14,95 €
14.03.2024 (predobjednávka)

The Future Is Greater

Maxine Nwaneri
Do you feel like you never have enough time? Do everyone else's needs come first? Do you keep ...
17,95 €
29.02.2024 (predobjednávka)

Friendaholic

Elizabeth Day
THE NO.1 SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER ‘Bravely revealing’ BERNARDINE EVARISTO ‘Funny, moving, ...
14,95 €
14.03.2024 (predobjednávka)

The Shadow Work Journal

Keila Shaheen
Embark on a journey of self-discovery, healing and inner transformation with the new and ...
19,95 €
Dodanie do 21 dní

Paranoia

Daniel Freeman
'A TRULY IMPORTANT BOOK' JOHN HUMPHRYS'FASCINATING... SHOCKING' SPECTATORWhat is paranoia? What ...
21,95 €
Na sklade

How to Raise a Viking

Helen Russell
'Helen has a way to take big ideas and convey them with warmth and wisdom' Dr Rangan Chatterjee ...
21,95 €
Na sklade

Why We Remember

Charan Ranganath
Memory is far more than a record of the past. In this groundbreaking tour of the mind and ...
19,95 €
Na sklade

Find Your Artistic Voice

Lisa Congdon
An artist's unique voice is their calling card. It's what makes each of their works vital and ...
18,95 €
Na sklade

The Shift

Tinx
The INSTANT New York Times bestseller.A guide to dating, self-worth and becoming the main ...
14,95 €
25 May 2023 (predobjednávka)

The Power of Words

Mariano Sigman
Discover the transformative power of words and conversations in The Power of Words, the ...
21,95 €
23 May 2024 (predobjednávka)

Unlearning Shame

Devon Price
'With the authentic voice I've grown to expect from Devon [...] This book articulates a feeling ...
21,95 €
Na sklade

Good Relations

Janet Reibstein
‘The psychologist’s guide to getting on with people’ - The Times'Brilliantly empowering ...
13,95 €
Na sklade

The Psychology of Selling

Brian Tracy
How To Double and Triple Your Sales in Any Market. Understanding the "psychology of selling" ...
18,95 €
Na sklade

Top Five Regrets of the Dying

Bronnie Ware
'Bronnie's work is a gift to the world. Her revelations on living regret-free are a continued ...
17,95 €
Na sklade

The Defining Decade

Meg Jay
Contemporary culture tells us the twenty-something years don't matter. Clinical psychologist Dr ...
19,95 €
Na objednávku

All the Lonely People

Sam Carr
'Empathetic, enlightening, deeply human' - Michael Harris, author of SolitudeAn intimate ...
19,95 €
28 Mar 2024 (predobjednávka)

How to Raise a Healthy Gamer

Alok Kanojia
Is your child spending too much time playing video games? Or are your children begging you for ...
19,95 €
14 Mar 2024 (predobjednávka)

« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!