Aktivita

Populárna veda

Test Gods

Nicholas Schmidle
Meet the astronauts leading the way to a new world of space travel.'An instant classic.' SCOTT ...
18,95 €
Na sklade

Hype

Gabrielle Bluestone
From Vice journalist and executive producer of hit Netflix documentary Fyre comes an ...
18,50 €
Na sklade

Footprints

David Farrier
A profound meditation on climate change and the Anthropocene and an urgent search for the ...
12,95 €
Na sklade

Know Thyself

Stephen M. Fleming
From the ancient Greeks to Buddhism, our ability to check reality and recalibrate has ...
19,95 €
Na sklade

Light in the Darkness

Heino Falcke, Jorg Romer
For readers of Stephen Hawking, a fascinating account of the universe from the perspective of ...
18,50 €
Na sklade

Books do Furnish a Life

Richard Dawkins
At a time when science can seem complex and remote, it has a greater impact on our lives, and ...
18,50 €
máj 2021 (predobjednávka)

Taking on Gravity

Richard Browning
For fans of Adrian Newey, Guy Martin and Chris Hadfield, in Taking on Gravity inventor Richard ...
18,95 €
máj 2021 (predobjednávka)

Framers

Kenneth Cukier, Viktor Mayer-Schoenberger, Francis de Vericourt
'Wonderfully stimulating... will teach you to see around corners' -- Tim HarfordDon't just ...
18,95 €
máj 2021 (predobjednávka)

How to Change

Katy Milkman
'Katy Milkman shows in this book that we can all be a super human' Angela Duckworth, ...
18,95 €
máj 2021 (predobjednávka)

The Better Brain

Julia Rucklidge, Bonnie Kaplan
The surprisingly dramatic role of nutrition in our mental health, and how diet and ...
19,95 €
Na sklade

A Cure for Darkness

Alex Riley
'Boldly ambitious, deeply affecting, and magisterial in scope' Steve Silberman, author of ...
22,95 €
Na sklade

Girl Decoded

Rana el Kaliouby
'Bold, inspired and hopeful' Arianna Huffington, founder and CEO of Thrive Global'Lucid and ...
12,95 €
Na sklade

The New Breed

Kate Darling
'A must read for anyone interested in the emerging ethics of robotics' Irene M. ...
24,95 €
Na sklade

Move

Caroline Williams
Did you know that walking can improve your cognitive skills? That strengthening your muscular ...
16,95 €
Momentálne nedostupné

Light to Life

Raffael Jovine
"Read this book and you will learn how photosynthesis was discovered, how it works, and how we ...
18,50 €
Na sklade

How to Be Animal

Melanie Challenger
Humans are the most inquisitive, emotional, imaginative, aggressive and baffling animals on the ...
22,95 €
Na sklade

The Future We Choose: Surviving the Climate Crisis

Christiana Figueres, Tom Rivett-Carnac
THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER'Everyone should read this book' MATT HAIG'One of the most inspiring ...
12,50 €
Momentálne nedostupné

Sitopia

Carolyn Steel
'A visionary look at how quality food should replace money as the new world currency' Tim ...
12,50 €
Na sklade

What White People Can Do Next

Emma Dabiri
THE SUNDAY TIMES AND IRISH TIMES BESTSELLER'A must-read . . .accessible and yet so full of ...
10,50 €
Momentálne nedostupné

Why Rebel

Jay Griffiths
'If bravery itself could write, it would write like she does' John BergerWhy rebel?Because our ...
10,50 €
Momentálne nedostupné

The God Equation

Michio Kaku
From the international bestselling author of Physics of the Impossible and Physics of the ...
19,95 €
Momentálne nedostupné

Supercharge Your Brain

James Goodwin
'A remarkable book, which turns cutting-edge science into simple strategies for a healthier ...
18,50 €
Na sklade

History of the Universe in 100 Stars

Florian Freistetter
From the Big Bang to the Gaia Mission, this is a very personal history of the universe through ...
19,95 €
Na sklade

Small Gases, Big Effect

David Nelles, Christian Serrer
When students David Nelles and Christian Serrer struggled to find a book that explained the ...
10,50 €
Na sklade

Helgoland

Carlo Rovelli
One of the our most celebrated thinkers and the bestselling author of Seven Brief Lessons on ...
18,50 €
Na sklade

Super Senses

Emma Young
How do you sniff out danger? What is a sense of direction or a gut instinct? You know about ...
19,95 €
Na sklade

Our Final Warning: Six Degrees Of Climate Emergency

Mark Lynas
This book must not be ignored. It really is our final warning. Mark Lynas delivers a vital ...
12,95 €
Na sklade

Genius Makers

Cade Metz
The definitive account of the race to create artificial intelligence'This colourful page-turner ...
18,50 €
Na sklade

Something Deeply Hidden Quantum Worlds and the Emergence of Spacetime

Sean Carroll
From the Royal Society Winton Prize winner'Sean Carroll examines what it means to exist on this ...
14,95 €
Na sklade

Simply Quantum Physics

A clear, simple, graphic-led introduction to quantum physics. Are you short of time but hungry ...
12,95 €
Momentálne nedostupné

« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Zadajte Váš email
a my Vám budeme zasielať informácie o novinkách a akciách
Generuje redakčný systém BUXUS CMS spoločnosti ui42
X
Nákupný košík
V jednej objednávke nie je možné súčasne kombinovať predobjednávkové a bežné produkty.
Z tohto produktu nie je možné objednať požadovaný počet kusov. Znížte prosím počet kusov.
Tento produkt je momentálne nedostupný.
Produkt bol pridaný do košíka
Produkt bol pridaný do zoznamu vašich rezervácií
Nastal problém pri vkladaní do košíka. Kontaktujte nás prosím.
Dopravu máte zadarmo!
Nakúpte ešte za a dopravu máte zadarmo!